Return to The Perfect Club Spoon 15 Degree Golf Club, Mens
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Mazza from South Hadley, MA United States  
It is my 4th Perfect club.  Awaiting the driver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Spoon is going to Special Olympics USA Games June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Marc Fishman from LAKE WORTH, FL United States  
I added the spoon to my other Perfect Clubs a few weeks ago and absolutely love it. Can’t wait to use it in completion in Seattle at the USA games July 1st-July6th. Will update you all later.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Spoon June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Donald France from Bear, DE United States  
Everybody used to laugh when I pulled out the "Perfect Club" until they saw the consistent results.  Can't wait to get the new driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Spoon June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Barrett from Cincinnati , OH United States  
Great addition to my bag.  The Spoon has a comfortable feel to it, just take a nice, relaxed swing and the ball absolutely jumps off of the face.  The good thing is that it’s going straight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Club Spoon 15 Degree Golf Club February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Flounder from Dedham, MA United States  
I bought the original Perfect Club 22 degree about 6 years ago and loved it.  Have strugged to hit my 5 and 3 woods so I gave the Spoon a try.  Not hitting it quite as far as the 3 and 5 but I am hitting it straight and solide consistently and the accuracy and "purer"  strike has more than made up for the 15- 20 lost yards.  Really like these clubls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wood! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Conner from Warren, IN United States  
By far the best 3 wood I ever owned.  Just as long as the current Callaway XR woods I sold and more accurate.  Maybe slightly shorter distance wise, but accuracy trumps distance all day, every day.

Highly recommended club!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spoon February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Gerlach from Prospect, KY United States  
Great purchase. Hit it on Chrstmas Day. I couldn't be happier. After purchasing the driver, it hits just the same. I can draw it without getting handsy. Love your clubs. I will purchase more in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wanted -- A LH Perfect Club Spoon - 15 degrees August 5, 2017
Reviewer: William Contreras from East Taunton, MA  
When will you produce a Left-Handed Perfect Club Spoon - 15 degrees?  I already have the Perfect Driver, the 18 degree, the 21 degree, and the 24 degree in my bag.  I love all the clubs that I have, but need to add the Spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice club July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holland, OH United States  
Have used this club for three weeks now and like to it. The only reason not getting a 5 star rating is, for me, not as easy to hit as the Perfect Cub 7 wood. Sure it is my issue as I have trouble hitting fairway woods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not to pleased with the spoon! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE, AR United States  
I believe I own 80 % of the Perfect Club Collection. I find the spoon to be one of the hardest clubs to hit of the entire collection. I love the driver, 21 and 24 degree clubs. I thought the spoon would be as easy to adjust to. 90 % of the time I hit a low worm burning shot. The club is not in my bag and hopefully when range time is available I can begin to work on various setups to produce the correct flight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items