Return to Perfect Club Spoon 15 Degree Golf Club
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Spoon Review June 9, 2021
Reviewer: Miguel Izquierdo from Selbyville, DE United States  
It would be great if the Spoon came in steel shaft or stiff graphite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New 15 Degree Club May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Ken Kelley from Richmond, KY United States  
Replace older 3 wood and I'm still a work in process learning to hit the club, but when I do manage to connect correctly the result is very encouraging. Nice Club.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best 3 wood ever March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin from Palmyra, VA United States  
I have always had trouble hitting my 3 wood, and I have had many.   The Perfect Club Spoon is by far the easiest to hit fairway wood  I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Ramona Long from Whiteville, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Bradley from Middletown , DE United States  
As above. Well constructed and well priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Golf club is what we expect tks January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Gilles Theberge from Malartic, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoyed using the spoon December 19, 2020
Reviewer: DAVID GUTWETTER from GLEN ROCK, NJ United States  
I live in the northeast so I only had one chance to use the club since purchase. I really enjoyed the club, ( the weight, the feel) from the fairway and light rough and I got the distance I hoped for. I did have trouble off the TEE but I think that was me, using the club cold. BTW if you see  the James Bond movie, Goldfinger, in the great golf scene, Auric Goldfinger calls to his caddie, for "my spoon"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Club 15 degree Spoon September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fineview, NY United States  
Have played several rounds with my new spoon and just love it.  It is exactly what I hoped for, matching my two other Perfect Clubs.  Thanks for producing a 15 degree club with the same curve on the bottom matching the other Perfect Clubs.   My friend who is a lefty wonders why you are not making these in left hand?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Mazza from South Hadley, MA United States  
It is my 4th Perfect club.  Awaiting the driver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Spoon is going to Special Olympics USA Games June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Marc Fishman from LAKE WORTH, FL United States  
I added the spoon to my other Perfect Clubs a few weeks ago and absolutely love it. Can’t wait to use it in completion in Seattle at the USA games July 1st-July6th. Will update you all later.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items