Return to Perfect Club Transition Hybrid 27 degree golf club
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this club September 5, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Moretti from Sarasota, FL United States  
Needed an intermediate club.  I have the 24 degree accuracy club, and this one fills the gap between my clubs.  Easy to swing and easy to connect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect club hybrid 27 July 16, 2022
Reviewer: Ray Beatty Sr from Wilmington, NC United States  
I love this club. This is my second “perfect club” and the only reason I purchased another one is because I thought i had lost my other one that I’ve been using over 20years. A gift from my wife. I had no idea they still sold these, but I checked online and to my surprise they not only sold them, they had different clubs!!i ordered one immediately because i felt empty without a perfect club in my bag. I tried a different degree , and luckily i found my other one that I thought i had lost. Now i have two perfect clubs and my playing buddies are in big trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 22, 2022
Reviewer: Steph Boykin from STORRS MANSFIELD, CT United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You have a 5 star rating I give it a 10 star. March 11, 2022
Reviewer: Britt Burton from Boynton Beach , FL United States  
To say these clubs are easy to hit is a understatement.  I have been playing for 38 years ( tournament play as well ) I have hit just about every club there is and the perfect club out preforms and is easier to play than all others. I use  the perfect club  driver,  18 degree,  21 degree,  24 degree and 27 degree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT CLUB 27 DEGREE January 28, 2022
Reviewer: walkietalkie man from ORANGE, CA United States  
Club...fits to exactly distance ...I have had trouble with.
in addition...I had for many years Perfect Club 21 degrees...and loved it...reason I recently purchased the 27 degree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great club January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Rickie Haas from Rye Brook, NY United States  
Just added the hybrid 27 degree . I have the 21 and 27. Excellent clubs,so easy to hit. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great clubs! December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Mancini from South Bend, IN United States  
I now have (I believe)  the entire set of perfect clubs - they are great clubs to use. They are easy to use and quick to learn. I recommend the "Perfect Clubs" to all of my friends.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great club! November 9, 2021
Reviewer: Randy Powers from Milan, TN United States  
I'm a retired senior golfer. The perfect club is a great addition for my short game! I purchased this as a replacement to my original perfect club that needed a shaft replaced. Thanks for the quick turnaround on my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2021
Reviewer: William Dibble from New Providence , NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dvan December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Van Patten  
Love it. Just what I've been looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items