Return to The Perfect Club Transition Hybrid 27 degree golf club
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It !!!! June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jeffrey K. from Chicago, IL United States  
I bought the 27 degree and used it for about 2 weeks. Loved it so much I then purchased the 24 degree

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Club June 12, 2018
Reviewer: William Bostic from Aurora, CO United States  
I have them all but the chipper.   And they are all in my bag.  All I can say is fairways and greens


Was this review helpful to you?

  27 of 27 people found the following review helpful:
 
transition June 12, 2018
Reviewer: andrew tempest from kidlington, oxfordshire United Kingdom  
great product 27 degree loft gets good height and the extra weight in the relatively small club head give great control

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens - The Perfect Club Transition Hybrid 27 degre June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Neil Magruder from Brandon, MS United States  
I am still learning to hit the club, but I love the way it feels and the high shot it gives me.  It is easy to hit and get the ball airborne.  Much more consistent shots than with my 5 or 6 iron.  It performs just as you said it would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT CLUB 27 DEGREE March 26, 2018
Reviewer: walkietalkie man from ORANGE, CA United States  
Club...fits to exactly distance ...I have had trouble with.
in addition...I had for many years Perfect Club 21 degrees...and loved it...reason I recently purchased the 27 degree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transition club November 23, 2017
Reviewer: paul yeates from Bexleyheath, kent United Kingdom  
great club a good partner with my original perfect club, very surprised that there is not a stockist in the UK, I'm sure they would be a great demand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transition 27 degree June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Donny Carr from Laurel, MD United States  
Your ball will go straight where you want it 99% of the time, I can't miss the fairway and if I do it is only six inches to a foot off. This club has may me realize that the saying " It's more fun from the fairway" is true. Deadly accurate from 150 to 170 out. If you try one you won't be disapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 iron hybrid May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Norkus from Whispering Pines, NC United States  
I like this club.  When I hit properly, the trajectory and accuracy is great.  I am now considering additional clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  145 of 145 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to hit and it goes straight! May 24, 2017
Reviewer: George Kirn from Titusville, FL United States  
I'm 81 years old with a 20 handicap and I can tell you this club is easy to hit with a nice high ball flight and accurate too.
This club has replaced my 26* & 29* clubs.
Like American Express, I don't play golf without it!
The Perfect Transition Club is perfect for me and I wish I had found it sooner.  Buy this club, you won't be disaapointed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  20 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transition Hybrid 27 degree club May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Geoffrey Smith from Toronto, ON Canada  
Although it's still winter up here in Canada there are indoor practice facilities. Using the Hybrid 27 off mats has produced great results; very pleased with the purchase. Can't wait for the local season to start and put the club to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items