Return to Perfect Club Transition Hybrid 27 degree golf club
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect club hybrid 27 April 25, 2022
Reviewer: Ray Beatty Sr from Wilmington, NC United States  
I love this club. This is my second “perfect club” and the only reason I purchased another one is because I thought i had lost my other one that I’ve been using over 20years. A gift from my wife. I had no idea they still sold these, but I checked online and to my surprise they not only sold them, they had different clubs!!i ordered one immediately because i felt empty without a perfect club in my bag. I tried a different degree , and luckily i found my other one that I thought i had lost. Now i have two perfect clubs and my playing buddies are in big trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 22, 2022
Reviewer: Steph Boykin from STORRS MANSFIELD, CT United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You have a 5 star rating I give it a 10 star. March 11, 2022
Reviewer: Britt Burton from Boynton Beach , FL United States  
To say these clubs are easy to hit is a understatement.  I have been playing for 38 years ( tournament play as well ) I have hit just about every club there is and the perfect club out preforms and is easier to play than all others. I use  the perfect club  driver,  18 degree,  21 degree,  24 degree and 27 degree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT CLUB 27 DEGREE January 28, 2022
Reviewer: walkietalkie man from ORANGE, CA United States  
Club...fits to exactly distance ...I have had trouble with.
in addition...I had for many years Perfect Club 21 degrees...and loved it...reason I recently purchased the 27 degree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great club January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Rickie Haas from Rye Brook, NY United States  
Just added the hybrid 27 degree . I have the 21 and 27. Excellent clubs,so easy to hit. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great clubs! December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Joseph Mancini from South Bend, IN United States  
I now have (I believe)  the entire set of perfect clubs - they are great clubs to use. They are easy to use and quick to learn. I recommend the "Perfect Clubs" to all of my friends.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great club! November 9, 2021
Reviewer: Randy Powers from Milan, TN United States  
I'm a retired senior golfer. The perfect club is a great addition for my short game! I purchased this as a replacement to my original perfect club that needed a shaft replaced. Thanks for the quick turnaround on my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2021
Reviewer: William Dibble from New Providence , NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dvan December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Van Patten  
Love it. Just what I've been looking for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Testing in progress January 21, 2019
Reviewer: jr from warwick, PA United States  
So far the flex seems far different from the accuracy probably due to shorter shaft.  May have to change length of shaft to get desired flex. Suggestions?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items