Return to Perfect Club HD2 Driver. New for 2019! Now Available!
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bombing drives June 15, 2019
Reviewer: John Foster from Purvis, MS United States  
With this shortened driver...I can take a longer backswing....AMD mot lose the clubhead....this let's me generate more speed. The forgiving face gives me a ton of confidence on the tee box. I am enjoying golf agsin as this gives me a shot at par again. So worth it.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its a good driver June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sean P. from Rome, GA United States  
I hit my 45" Calloway a little further than the hd2 driver, about 7 yards,  but you are right about the accuracy I hit more fairways with your club and it is easier to swing and make contact so Im keeping it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD2 Driver compared to 370VFT June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Dexter W. from Knoxville, TN United States  
You were correct the new HD2 driver has the same accuracy as the 370VFt but with the HD2 Im getting 20-30 yards longer which is incredible!   So glad I tried this club. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Carey from Vero Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is pretty Perfect! May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Bayard Robb from Vero Beach, FL United States  
I like the feel of the club - the weight, the length and the way it feels at contact. The ball seems to fly off the club and it's easier to make clean contact with the ball which results in fewer mishits. Even though the shaft is shorter, it fits me perfectly and I'm actually hitting the ball further than I did with my previous drivers. I really like this club and would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great upgrade. May 22, 2019
Reviewer: JH from Florence, SC United States  
I have 5 PC's in my bag, used all of them today. All are great clubs. The new HD2 is a great upgrade from the original PC driver. It is longer, has a lower ball flight which has helped my distance. Probably hitting 75% of fairways. I'm probably averaging between 235 and 270 on dry day, not bad for an older guy (58). Glad my daughter found this company, she bought me the original PC. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
10.5 Perfect Driver HD2 May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Weaver from Retired U.S. Marine Corps  
I was very hesitant to order this driver originally.  Another member of our club has seen me struggle with the driver for a long time and recommended perfect club to me.  I had never heard of the brand before as I have tried almost all of the other brands and spent a lot of coin throughout the years.   I had immediate results with this driver and after 7 rounds now I am 100% keeping it!
For any potential customers reading this I will say perfect club golf makes quality equipment and this purchase was a pleasant surprise.  You don't have to spend $400-$600 for a driver believe me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delightfully pleased May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Roy Valentini from Lakeville, MN United States  
My drives with my old driver were pretty long and straight. Unfortunately my old driver wore out. I was uneasy with getting a new driver but I settled on the HD2. I bought 4  other perfect clubs and am very happy with them, so I went with the HD2. The HD2 replaced my old driver  without missing a beat. My drives are long and straight and now have more height to them. I really like the shorter club, I have fewer mishits with the HD2. I'm 75 years old and I went with the regular flex instead of the senior flex. It gives me the right amount of flex. For all you seniors out there, the HD2 is the PERFECT club for us old guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Driver HD2 Model Men Regular Flex April 19, 2019
Reviewer: S. Zimmerman from Orlando, FL United States  
Theres no doubt I am losing less golf balls in the woods and water now.   Hitting the fairway throughout the round is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excllent product and Darren gave great advice. March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent new driver and Darren offered great advice on how to use it and improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items