Return to HD2 Driver Perfect Club Golf Limited Edition
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Club March 30, 2020
Reviewer: Shane Benson from Morehead City , NC United States  
I love Perfect Club and had the original 3 since they were first introduced. I’m looking forward to continue adding more to my set. I spoke with Darren about a couple other clubs. Great customer service. I’m glad I found them on the web.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Club HD2 driver March 25, 2020
Reviewer: Willie Montgomery from Lakewood, WA United States  
This is an outstanding driver. I have played once with it. I experienced really great result. Very easy to hit. I am 75 yrs old and am getting great distance and accuracy. Love my driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best driver that I have hit in years March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Wagner from windermere florida  
I am hear to tell you that the HD2 Driver with a regular shaft has helped me reduce my handicap from 18 down to 10!.  I have really avoided the "big numbers" bye keeping the ball in play.  Im playing more and more second shots into Par 4 greens with 9 irons or wedges and from the fairway while still playing white tees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The HD2 Driver works. March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Ance Denny from Peachtree City, GA United States  
"Don't get rid of that driver," were the words of one of my golf partners after he saw me play a few rounds with the new HD2.  He is a very consistent driver, and he noticed how much better I was driving the ball.  The second time out with it I only missed 2 fairways.  Operator error, I'm sure.  It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 HD2 Driver March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Victor Hobson from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Still working to get comfortable with the  Driver.  I am pulling my drives which seems to be caused by the offset.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweetness March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer  
The feel, sound, accuracy and distance is amazing, period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Golf HD2 Driver RH REG FLEX March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Zach Tate from West Palm, Florida USA  
Great driver & Great Price!  Truly a hidden gem of a driver on the market.   Very well made.  5 star on purchase, product, performace and delivery.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This driver works March 10, 2020
Reviewer: Wes Franc** from Clermont FL United States  
I read an article that tested longer on the shelf drivers vs. drivers that were shorter, the article showed that regular golfers actually hit the ball further and straighter with a shorter driver.  So I googled shorter drivers and found this company.  They have a 30 day return poilicy so I figured why not try one.  I got a regular flex shaft.   I am totally sold on the concept and actually hitting drives much better.   Also for anyone looking at this driver, I also read an article that almost most tour players use shorter drivers, do your research but I am having a lot more fun off the tee... Hope this helps someone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great upgrade. March 10, 2020
Reviewer: JH from Florence, SC United States  
I have 5 PC's in my bag, used all of them today. All are great clubs. The new HD2 is a great upgrade from the original PC driver. It is longer, has a lower ball flight which has helped my distance. Probably hitting 75% of fairways. I'm probably averaging between 235 and 270 on dry day, not bad for an older guy (58). Glad my daughter found this company, she bought me the original PC. You can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shorter is better March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glenview, IL United States  
The shorter shaft gives you better control. It is like hitting a larger faced three wood.  It does take a little time getting use to but in the end not much difference in distance but a lot more accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items