Return to HD2 Driver Perfect Club Golf Limited Edition
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Driver November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Mudge from Airdrie, AB Canada  
HD2 is as advertised.....The perfect driver. I have never hit it more accurately and best of all i haven't lost distance to achieve that!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really helps me November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Warren D from Heathrow, Florida  
The Hd2 driver has really helped me keep the ball in the fairway.  I shot my best round of the year shooting a 79 and hit 12 of 14 fairways.  Super happy with this driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Had to review October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Andrews from Las Vegas, NV USA  
This driver is legit!   i struggle with consistently hitting the ball in the fairway and I didnt expect this driver to really help but I have a buddy who hits their hybrid club.  Right out of the gate I started hitting the ball like it was easy..  Fairways, solid.  Very happy.   This thing really is perfect..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent driver October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Lindson Feun from Waterford, MI United States  
I hit drives more consistently long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Driver September 30, 2019
Reviewer: George B. from Maryland, United States  
I never review golf clubs, mainly because I think if it doesnt work then its probably my swing .
This driver I saw advertised on facebook,  I had already purchased the bomb tech driver earlier this year and I hit the ball everywhere with that one.   But this perfect driver is everything i wished for in distance and control.  
I would recommend this driver to anyone.  I just wished I had bought one earlier this year instead of struggling with that other one as I only have a few good weekends before it gets to cold up here..  Great quality, look, feel and sound.  I have never been this confident driver off the tee box.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left handed D2 driver August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Pat McBride from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
This new driver looks great and is as well made as any I've seen.  I'm looking forward to playing with it.  I have the previous edition driver, spoon, 18 degree, 21 degree, and 24 degree left handed perfect clubs, which I have enjoyed for several years.  I hope by making the new D2 driver the Perfect Collection is giving hope to me and my fellow left handed golfers (a lonely and small 12% of the population) that more new-version left handed clubs are at least being considered.  We would buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For me it is perfect August 20, 2019
Reviewer: John Adams from Gainesville FL  
Just wanted to say thank you for the great customer service.  The driver is the best club I have owned and I cannot believe how well I can hit the tee ball with the HD2.  For me it really is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Trust Me This is a Great Driver! August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Steve K. from Lansing, MI USA  
Every golfer who wants to hit a nice draw and with awesome accuracy should get this driver, and they are correct I am lowering my scores, best in 7 or 8 years.   Loving It!  Get One!  Now I need a putter that works as nice as this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New Driver July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Halfkenny from London, ON Canada  
I played with this club a couple of times.  Hits some good shots and some not so good.  However, this is me and not the club.  I plan to practise with it a bit more.  On the range I hit some great shots.  However, I was not able to consistently transfer it into play.  I am still not to sure on how to use the balancing settings.  I am sure it will come around.  I still have my old driver and hit it very well consistently.  I will work on the new driver a little more.  I have hit some very nice shots with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hitting Fairways July 11, 2019
Reviewer: JA from Medford , NJ United States  
The shorter shaft of the HD2 driver allows me to swing away with more confidence.  72 yrs old, hitting mostly straight and 225yds. Only criticism is that the weights are not color coded or marked in any way

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items