Return to Perfect Club HD2 Driver. New for 2019! Now Available!
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Preforms as advertised February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Szczepaniak from Conway, SC United States  
I have been using the original perfect driver since 2014 and love the driver consistently in the fairways so when I received the email for the new driver promising extra distance I had to try it. I have played 4 rounds with it, first as far as hitting it strait same as the original driver. First two rounds not a noticeable difference in distance from the original. but on the third round I noticed 10 yard increase on avg. in distanceand by the 4th round an easy 20 yard increase in distance.  I think you need to give a few rounds to get comfortable with it  i noticed that miss hits also seem to carry better. Very satisfied with this driver worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVING THIS CLUB! February 15, 2019
Reviewer: Trent M. from San Diego, CA United States  
This club is HOT HOT HOT!  I've never bought a driver online before, saw your ad and thought why not try it because of the 30 days guarantee.  This driver has completely fixed my slice and fading!  You will not be getting this club back!  Great customer service BTW, got the club in 2 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Club HD2 Driver February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Dinkins from Hurst, TX United States  
I injured my foot and have not been able to play since I received the club.  It does feel good swinging it.  Will let you know in about 2 weeks.  If it is anything like my other Perfect Clubs, it will be a hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best driver that I have hit in years February 14, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Wagner from windermere florida  
I am hear to tell you that the HD2 Driver with a regular shaft has helped me reduce my handicap from 18 down to 10!.  I have really avoided the "big numbers" bye keeping the ball in play.  Im playing more and more second shots into Par 4 greens with 9 irons or wedges and from the fairway while still playing white tees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Good One February 14, 2019
Reviewer: David Folino from Camarillo, CA United States  
Truly picking up approximately 10-20 yds more distance than my old Perfect Driver with the same  straightness - I'm actually carrying both for now because the HD2 is a little too long for me on certain shots around my home course.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jay Custa from Estero, FL United States  
It was advertised to gain 25 yards over the previous model, which I’ve been using for years.  I don’t notice any improvement in distance.  May I return it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Schmitt from Reeds Spring, MO United States  
Haven't been able to use because of surgery. Great look and feel. Can't wait to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mr. February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Leslie Widmer from Gibsonburg, OH United States  
I have the full set of the perfect woods from the 27, 24, 21, 15, and the 370 cc driver. I have played these clubs for a number of years and really enjoy playing with them. Every once in a while I see another club brand that is supposed to be the best thing ever, but after using it I go back to my perfect club. I just recently upgraded my driver to the new perfect drive and am anaxous to get to use.  I live in Northern Ohio so it’s winter here, but I am leaving this weekend for a Southern vacation and hitting the links. These clubs are shorter than off the rack clubs and much easier to control the ball and I would recommend them to anyone 5’10” or shorter like myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gollfer February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Alex Faraoni from Cortland, NY United States  
Excellent clubs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always a draw February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Chip Reed from Orlando, FL USA  
Very happy!  Hitting a nice baby draw now.. Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items