Return to Perfect Club HD2 Driver. New for 2019! Now Available!
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD2 Driver April 17, 2019
Reviewer: Chandler Russell from HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC United States  
Not terrible, just seemed dead at impact.  The truth is my Perfect Spoon is almost as long and more accurate.  I now own 5!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excllent product and Darren gave great advice. March 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent new driver and Darren offered great advice on how to use it and improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The HD2 Driver works. March 24, 2019
Reviewer: Ance Denny from Peachtree City, GA United States  
"Don't get rid of that driver," were the words of one of my golf partners after he saw me play a few rounds with the new HD2.  He is a very consistent driver, and he noticed how much better I was driving the ball.  The second time out with it I only missed 2 fairways.  Operator error, I'm sure.  It works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Driver March 20, 2019
Reviewer: David Archibald from West Greenwich, RI United States  
This is the 2nd Perfect Club Driver I have owned.  Though I have not had a chance to use this HD2 yet because of snow, I remember hitting my previous Perfect Driver very well.  I got away from it in search of more distance.  I believe my previous Driver was about 41", so with this one 43", I am hoping it has the same great feel and forgiveness I experienced before and possibly a few more yards off the tee.  I would highly recommend.  My buddy has my previous Perfect Driver and loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect driver March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Larry N. from Merritt Island, FL United States  
There's no such thing as perfect golf for me, but I can tell you that I am hitting great or near perfect drives with this new driver.  Compared to what I have been using for the past 4 years this perfect driver hd2 is "perfect" for this 5' 8" golfer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my new weapon HD2 driver March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Tim Johnston from De Land, FL United States  
If this driver can help this 14 handicapper out it can help anyone.  Its perfect length for me and I really feel like I have control of my swing.   Even my bad shots are better than the good ones with my other driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweetness March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Customer  
The feel, sound, accuracy and distance is amazing, period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Vince Bowen from Lady Lake, FL United States  
A friend has the 27 degree models and I liked it.. So I bought that and saw they also make a driver.  With the 30 day trial I figured I would give it a shot as I tend to hit the driver poorly.  I am happy to say that both the 27 degree and the driver are working fantastic for me and I will be keeping both, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice driver March 2, 2019
Reviewer: TJ Wick from Atlanta, GA United States  
finally got to play this morning and very pleased with this driver 5 star for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect again! February 28, 2019
Reviewer: K. Gibson from Palm Coast, FL United States  
I've been a long time customer of perfect clubs.  The new driver is another great addition and does outperform the 370 model..  
Will you make a putter?  I'd be interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items