Return to HD2 Driver Perfect Club Golf Limited Edition
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the new HD2 Driver! August 23, 2021
Reviewer: George Bixler from 44256  
I had an original Perfect Driver and a Cobra driver.  Hit the Perfect Driver pretty straight, but hit the Cobra longer (and definitely wilder).  Decided to try the HD2 Driver and, after a brief adjustment period, began hitting it longer than the Cobra (and definitely straighter).  I'm 71, and I pretty routinely hit the HD2 anywhere from 240 to 260 yards, probably hitting 80% of the fairways.  Beautiful ball flight! Gave the original Perfect Drive and the Cobra to my son, who quickly decided he liked the Perfect Driver better.  The HD2 is definitely a keeper - love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Return January 13, 2021
Reviewer: Ernie Gysegem from Maricopa, AZ United States  
I mistakenly ordered a left hand driver.  I noticed my error before the club arrived so I called Darren and explained what I had done.  He immediately sent out a return document so when the cub arrived, I simply attached the return label and sent it back.  The funds were returned to my account within a few days.  The service was courteous and hassle free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Stiff flex shaft not so stiff January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Gregory T Feit from Eau Claire, WI United States  
I was looking for a stiff shaft driver and was hoping this was the one as I have a perfect spoon 3 wood I LOVE. Unfortunately the shaft was not as stiff as I was hoping. Like any other driver I have attempted to use. The search continues. Never hit a ball with the club but I am sure it is a very acceptable club from the brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New driver December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Adrian Baker from Paris, Ile de France France  
Gréât service provided especially for international destination. My driver arrived and used for the first time and having not used a driver for some time expected to be very rusty. This driver is great! Not straight every time but certainly would keep me in play and with good distance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great driver November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BOALSBURG, PA United States  
I have always had trouble with my drives. This driver has solved the problem. I am now more consistent off the tee in a positive way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice October 24, 2020
Reviewer: Barry from Fort Gratiot Township, MI United States  
Arrived fairly fast. Great feel. Nice pop. Has a nice whip to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice driver September 9, 2020
Reviewer: TJ Wick from Atlanta, GA United States  
finally got to play this morning and very pleased with this driver 5 star for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excllent product and Darren gave great advice. September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent new driver and Darren offered great advice on how to use it and improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Had to review September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Andrews from Las Vegas, NV USA  
This driver is legit!   i struggle with consistently hitting the ball in the fairway and I didnt expect this driver to really help but I have a buddy who hits their hybrid club.  Right out of the gate I started hitting the ball like it was easy..  Fairways, solid.  Very happy.   This thing really is perfect..

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pinch me September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Dubois from Lecanto, FL USA  
The hd2 driver is making a world of difference!  Played 5 times with the driver and I have never ever ever ever played this well.  Customer service was great as well in helping me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items