Return to HD2 Driver Perfect Club Golf Limited Edition
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet Spot finder! July 1, 2020
Reviewer: JR Duval from North Carolina, USA  
Hitting the sweet spot increased by 70%, Hitting it further because of this and most importantly, finding fairways and not losing golf balls off the tee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect HD2 Driver June 27, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Campbell from New Port Richey, FL United States  
A beautiful driver. Performs as expected and advertised. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed with this driver June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Gene D****** from Park Ridge, IL USA  
The driver is working very well, more consistently straight drives and a little farther.  There is no doubt I am hitting the ball in the sweet spot way more often.  Very impressed with the quality and price was great and shipped fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Straighten out the slice! June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy W**t from Greensboro, GA USA  
The draw face solved 20+ years of fade to slice on my shots.  Lowering my scores 6-8 strokes so far.  Being able to play out of the fairway way more often.  
I highly recommend this club as it feels like I am hitting a 5 wood length club but getting solid strikes and distance compared to my other driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really liking this HD2 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Brent H. from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I am really smashing this driver, great distance and straight. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really helps me June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Warren D from Heathrow, Florida  
The Hd2 driver has really helped me keep the ball in the fairway.  I shot my best round of the year shooting a 79 and hit 12 of 14 fairways.  Super happy with this driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Driver June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Dave Mudge from Airdrie, AB Canada  
HD2 is as advertised.....The perfect driver. I have never hit it more accurately and best of all i haven't lost distance to achieve that!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delightfully pleased June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Roy Valentini from Lakeville, MN United States  
My drives with my old driver were pretty long and straight. Unfortunately my old driver wore out. I was uneasy with getting a new driver but I settled on the HD2. I bought 4  other perfect clubs and am very happy with them, so I went with the HD2. The HD2 replaced my old driver  without missing a beat. My drives are long and straight and now have more height to them. I really like the shorter club, I have fewer mishits with the HD2. I'm 75 years old and I went with the regular flex instead of the senior flex. It gives me the right amount of flex. For all you seniors out there, the HD2 is the PERFECT club for us old guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10.5 Perfect Driver HD2 June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Weaver from Retired U.S. Marine Corps  
I was very hesitant to order this driver originally.  Another member of our club has seen me struggle with the driver for a long time and recommended perfect club to me.  I had never heard of the brand before as I have tried almost all of the other brands and spent a lot of coin throughout the years.   I had immediate results with this driver and after 7 rounds now I am 100% keeping it!
For any potential customers reading this I will say perfect club golf makes quality equipment and this purchase was a pleasant surprise.  You don't have to spend $400-$600 for a driver believe me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It is pretty Perfect! June 5, 2020
Reviewer: Bayard Robb from Vero Beach, FL United States  
I like the feel of the club - the weight, the length and the way it feels at contact. The ball seems to fly off the club and it's easier to make clean contact with the ball which results in fewer mishits. Even though the shaft is shorter, it fits me perfectly and I'm actually hitting the ball further than I did with my previous drivers. I really like this club and would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items