Return to Perfect Club HD2 Driver. New for 2019! Now Available!
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Left handed D2 driver August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Pat McBride from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
This new driver looks great and is as well made as any I've seen.  I'm looking forward to playing with it.  I have the previous edition driver, spoon, 18 degree, 21 degree, and 24 degree left handed perfect clubs, which I have enjoyed for several years.  I hope by making the new D2 driver the Perfect Collection is giving hope to me and my fellow left handed golfers (a lonely and small 12% of the population) that more new-version left handed clubs are at least being considered.  We would buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For me it is perfect August 20, 2019
Reviewer: John Adams from Gainesville FL  
Just wanted to say thank you for the great customer service.  The driver is the best club I have owned and I cannot believe how well I can hit the tee ball with the HD2.  For me it really is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trust Me This is a Great Driver! August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Steve K. from Lansing, MI USA  
Every golfer who wants to hit a nice draw and with awesome accuracy should get this driver, and they are correct I am lowering my scores, best in 7 or 8 years.   Loving It!  Get One!  Now I need a putter that works as nice as this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Driver July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Halfkenny from London, ON Canada  
I played with this club a couple of times.  Hits some good shots and some not so good.  However, this is me and not the club.  I plan to practise with it a bit more.  On the range I hit some great shots.  However, I was not able to consistently transfer it into play.  I am still not to sure on how to use the balancing settings.  I am sure it will come around.  I still have my old driver and hit it very well consistently.  I will work on the new driver a little more.  I have hit some very nice shots with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hitting Fairways July 11, 2019
Reviewer: JA from Medford , NJ United States  
The shorter shaft of the HD2 driver allows me to swing away with more confidence.  72 yrs old, hitting mostly straight and 225yds. Only criticism is that the weights are not color coded or marked in any way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Driver HD2 July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Bart Houben from HAELEN, Limburg Holland  
Hope to lower scores with this one. Own almost every Perfect Club. Very happy with my old VFT 370cc driver. Very confident and straight drives. App. about 210 yards. So now I hope to gain some distance with the new HD2. Shipping to Europe is a little bit difficult with customs clearence, but I hope it's worth the effort.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bombing drives June 15, 2019
Reviewer: John Foster from Purvis, MS United States  
With this shortened driver...I can take a longer backswing....AMD mot lose the clubhead....this let's me generate more speed. The forgiving face gives me a ton of confidence on the tee box. I am enjoying golf agsin as this gives me a shot at par again. So worth it.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its a good driver June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Sean P. from Rome, GA United States  
I hit my 45" Calloway a little further than the hd2 driver, about 7 yards,  but you are right about the accuracy I hit more fairways with your club and it is easier to swing and make contact so Im keeping it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HD2 Driver compared to 370VFT June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Dexter W. from Knoxville, TN United States  
You were correct the new HD2 driver has the same accuracy as the 370VFt but with the HD2 Im getting 20-30 yards longer which is incredible!   So glad I tried this club. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Stephen Carey from Vero Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items