Return to HD2 Driver Perfect Club Golf Limited Edition
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Straighten out the slice! January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy W**t from Greensboro, GA USA  
The draw face solved 20+ years of fade to slice on my shots.  Lowering my scores 6-8 strokes so far.  Being able to play out of the fairway way more often.  I got this club just after Christmas and have played with it 4 times now.  The weather has been nice in Georgia
I highly recommend this club as it feels like I am hitting a 5 wood length club but getting solid strikes and distance compared to my other driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pinch me January 15, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Dubois from Lecanto, FL USA  
The hd2 driver is making a world of difference!  Played 5 times with the driver and I have never ever ever ever played this well.  Customer service was great as well in helping me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really liking this HD2 January 8, 2020
Reviewer: Brent H. from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I am really smashing this driver, great distance and straight. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet Driver December 18, 2019
Reviewer: Hank T from Orlando, FL United States  
Got this Christmas gift a little early for myself since my wife and I come down to Florida early this year.  Im seriously enjoying this golf club driver and would recommend it, it has really helped me a lot off the tee box and giving it a 5 star rate.   Looking forward to other golf clubs next year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Driver November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Dave Mudge from Airdrie, AB Canada  
HD2 is as advertised.....The perfect driver. I have never hit it more accurately and best of all i haven't lost distance to achieve that!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really helps me November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Warren D from Heathrow, Florida  
The Hd2 driver has really helped me keep the ball in the fairway.  I shot my best round of the year shooting a 79 and hit 12 of 14 fairways.  Super happy with this driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Had to review October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Greg Andrews from Las Vegas, NV USA  
This driver is legit!   i struggle with consistently hitting the ball in the fairway and I didnt expect this driver to really help but I have a buddy who hits their hybrid club.  Right out of the gate I started hitting the ball like it was easy..  Fairways, solid.  Very happy.   This thing really is perfect..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent driver October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Lindson Feun from Waterford, MI United States  
I hit drives more consistently long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Driver September 30, 2019
Reviewer: George B. from Maryland, United States  
I never review golf clubs, mainly because I think if it doesnt work then its probably my swing .
This driver I saw advertised on facebook,  I had already purchased the bomb tech driver earlier this year and I hit the ball everywhere with that one.   But this perfect driver is everything i wished for in distance and control.  
I would recommend this driver to anyone.  I just wished I had bought one earlier this year instead of struggling with that other one as I only have a few good weekends before it gets to cold up here..  Great quality, look, feel and sound.  I have never been this confident driver off the tee box.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Left handed D2 driver August 24, 2019
Reviewer: Pat McBride from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
This new driver looks great and is as well made as any I've seen.  I'm looking forward to playing with it.  I have the previous edition driver, spoon, 18 degree, 21 degree, and 24 degree left handed perfect clubs, which I have enjoyed for several years.  I hope by making the new D2 driver the Perfect Collection is giving hope to me and my fellow left handed golfers (a lonely and small 12% of the population) that more new-version left handed clubs are at least being considered.  We would buy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items