Return to HD2 Driver Perfect Club Golf Limited Edition
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice driver September 9, 2020
Reviewer: TJ Wick from Atlanta, GA United States  
finally got to play this morning and very pleased with this driver 5 star for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excllent product and Darren gave great advice. September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent new driver and Darren offered great advice on how to use it and improve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Had to review September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Greg Andrews from Las Vegas, NV USA  
This driver is legit!   i struggle with consistently hitting the ball in the fairway and I didnt expect this driver to really help but I have a buddy who hits their hybrid club.  Right out of the gate I started hitting the ball like it was easy..  Fairways, solid.  Very happy.   This thing really is perfect..

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pinch me September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Andy Dubois from Lecanto, FL USA  
The hd2 driver is making a world of difference!  Played 5 times with the driver and I have never ever ever ever played this well.  Customer service was great as well in helping me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1st and last driver I will ever own August 11, 2020
Reviewer: Derek Rollins from Gilroy, CA United States  
Been a Perfect Club owner since the beginning. Used the 18 degree as my driver since owning it. I never was able to hit drivers at all. Could never control them, didn't like the length the head size etc. Since owning all the other Perfect Clubs they have made my game much more enjoyable. When the Driver went on sale last Fathers Day, I jumped at the chance and purchased my very first actual driver in all of the 30 years I have been playing. Took a couple driving range visits to get used to it... but now I LOVE it! I am consistently hitting between 240-260 yards. I will always be a forever owner of The Perfect Clubs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect HD2 Driver July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Campbell from New Port Richey, FL United States  
A beautiful driver. Performs as expected and advertised. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet Spot finder! July 27, 2020
Reviewer: JR Duval from North Carolina, USA  
Hitting the sweet spot increased by 70%, Hitting it further because of this and most importantly, finding fairways and not losing golf balls off the tee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed with this driver June 12, 2020
Reviewer: Gene D****** from Park Ridge, IL USA  
The driver is working very well, more consistently straight drives and a little farther.  There is no doubt I am hitting the ball in the sweet spot way more often.  Very impressed with the quality and price was great and shipped fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Straighten out the slice! June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Jeremy W**t from Greensboro, GA USA  
The draw face solved 20+ years of fade to slice on my shots.  Lowering my scores 6-8 strokes so far.  Being able to play out of the fairway way more often.  
I highly recommend this club as it feels like I am hitting a 5 wood length club but getting solid strikes and distance compared to my other driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really liking this HD2 June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Brent H. from Alpharetta, GA United States  
I am really smashing this driver, great distance and straight. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items