Return to Hybrid Sand & Lob Wedge 58 degree Steel Shaft
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 58 degree sand& lobe wedge October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Brown Gaulden from Rock hill, SC United States  
Gets me out of the sand every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Clubs October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Gregorio Maisonet from Carolina, Carolina Puerto Rico  
Great service ,deliver as promise. Between Perfect Chipper and Sand & Lob Wedge, I have better shots from bunkers , tall grass and short distance to the green: when my brother in law used my Perfect Chipper he was hooked and purchased one for him. Thank Darren!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Like this club October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Maley  
Darren,  this club does what you say.  From the rough or fairway, it puts the ball up high and stops near where it hits the green.  Still have to try in bunkers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My New FAVORITE CLUB! October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Alex J. from Atlanta, GA  
I received my wedge a month ago and love it. It has great spin and easy to hit out of the rough and sand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game Changer for me October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Eric P. from Fishers, IN, United States  
I never do reviews but, I bought this club a month ago and it has changed my short game shots all around the green.   In the rough around the green I open the face just a little and the ball pops right up and lands soft.  I personally recommend this club to mid - high handicappers that struggle with these shots.  Side note:  Shot my best 9 hole score in 3 years and there is no doubt using this club made that happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great around the Green! October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Vinny from NY, USA  
I feel much more confident around the greens and in and near hazards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very versital wedge October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Pete J from Debary, FL  
Great out of all types of sand or grass. Perfect weight and balance for hitting out of thick rough and I like that it works out of all types of sand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Tom P from Madison, IN  
delivery fast and product was perfect!   I own 4 of your clubs and they are my favorite. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm keeping this club October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ben M from Jacksonville, FL  
Easy to hit. Struggled with shots form firm and wet sand.  Lofty. distance control need work in my case. No Mis-hits. Works well from tight fairways as well as medium Rough. Ball lands soft. Money well spent

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A reliable and user-friendly club. October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Greg from Hampton, Victoria Australia  
I saw an ad for this hybrid wedge and decided to purchase it - I needed to replace my failing lob wedge and problematic sand wedge.  The club arrived in suitable packaging about 10 days after ordering and I was impressed with my new toy.  I have now used it for three rounds and I find it to be reliable and helpful, especially for lobbing over bunkers or other impediments.  It is great out of the sand.  I am falling in love with it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items