Return to Hybrid Sand & Lob Wedge 58 degree Steel Shaft
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Trying to love it;) June 14, 2021
Reviewer: Jan Erlanger from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I bought this club on a friends recommendation. She said it was great out of the sand, and from 40 yards out. I’m trying to love it. I wish for two things: one a video or tips on how to get the most out of the club. Two, a women’s version. It’s a heavy club.
As an individual who travels north for the summer, I’m looking forward to playing it out of the rough.
Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Cancelled my order without telling me December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Philip McCann from Dublin, Dublin Republic of Ireland  
I ordered a product for a birthday present for my mums 60th. I later rang up to find out information about my order. I was told my order had been cancelled and no one had told me. I then had to order the item again and it was ultimately late forum mums 60th.

I was very displeased with this service.

The product itself is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Buy this club November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Robert C. from Memphis, TN United States  
If you are an average to below average golfer and Struggle getting out of the sand this is the flub for you.  It takes a few rounds to get you used but now I’m comfortable knowing I won’t add 5 strokes because I’m in the sand. Also, customer service is great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for! October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Wilson from Hiram, GA United States  
The Hybrid wedge took a little while for my eyes to get adjusted too, but it works really well. I've enjoyed using it in all types of shots up to 90 yards away. I'm very happy that I purchased it.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hybrid wedge October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Jackson from LEXINGTON, KY United States  
I like this club.  The first time I used it, I lower my score.  I played today, didn't play as well.  I would hit the club. To hard or to soft.  I know that it a matter of getting use to the club.  It's a great club to have in your golf bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 love this club October 2, 2020
Reviewer: scott mcfadden from juliette, GA United States  
very easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Service October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Thomas Woodkey from Lake Wales, FL United States  
I received my Perfect club the day I initially was advised it would come.  The package was secure and everything was protected.  The club is excellent out of the rough and sand.  Tight lies is not when to use this club.  I am pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 58 degree sand& lobe wedge October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Brown Gaulden from Rock hill, SC United States  
Gets me out of the sand every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Clubs October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Gregorio Maisonet from Carolina, Carolina Puerto Rico  
Great service ,deliver as promise. Between Perfect Chipper and Sand & Lob Wedge, I have better shots from bunkers , tall grass and short distance to the green: when my brother in law used my Perfect Chipper he was hooked and purchased one for him. Thank Darren!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Like this club October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Maley  
Darren,  this club does what you say.  From the rough or fairway, it puts the ball up high and stops near where it hits the green.  Still have to try in bunkers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items