Return to Choose Any 2 Perfect Club Fairway or Hybrid Clubs with Bonuses!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3&5 September 12, 2017
Reviewer: scootertramp from NIXA, MO United States  
I have the driver and i love it. I got the 3 & 5 but so far im not hitting them them good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 and 27 degree July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Banks from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Purchased the 24* and 27*- Excellent service on the phone when I was ordering and they were shipped and arrived to Canada within 7 days - I have played 5 rounds with my new clubs and I am very pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
27 and 24 degree clubs March 16, 2017
Reviewer: c. snow from Washington, DC United States  
These two clubs have allowed me to remove 4 irons from my bag!
Swinging them gives me more confidence when I approach my ball.  I have better distance control which helps my course management resulting in lower handicap!
The blue shifts are great but the grips should be a little fatter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase!! March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Dietrich from washburn, IL United States  
Bought these clubs for my husband as a valentines gift.  He said they were the best clubs he has ever owned!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You cant go wrong!! February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Lee S. from Orlando, FL  
Great clubs & Great Price!  Very happy with purchase Thank You!  I bought the 24 & 21 degree.  And you cant beat some free stuff..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
21 degree 347, 18 degree fairway wood December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Robert from Hornell, NY United States  
My wife loves her original 21 degree, so I bought another, just in case! Wish I could get a woman's driver for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect club 21 and 18 deg December 14, 2016
Reviewer: KHAM VONGDALA from LAS VEGAS, NV United States  
HIT VERY STRAIGHT.SOLID.HAPPY WITH THE PERFORMANCE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect club Accuracy and Perfect club Transition October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Dale Bain from Pensacola, FL United States  
I have owned the original perfect club for several years and it is by far the most used club in my bag. The 24 and 27 degree clubs have added better control and accuracy to my game. I would purchase a 30 and 33 degree club if they were available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best clubs ever October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Don Hayden from MIssion, TX United States  
I'm just a for fun golfer but the Perfect Clubs have made for an even more fun game. Like straighter shots and more of them in the fairway. They just make the game a whole lot more fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Hybrids October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Byron Hooten from The Villages, Fl, FL United States  
Bought a 24 and a 27 to go with my driver and 21.  Excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items