Return to The Perfect Club Plus 18 Degree Golf Club
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect club 18 degree plus September 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect club 18 degree is a nice fairway metal for a great price.  Prefer the feel of the original perfect club a bit more but the 18 degree provides more distance.  I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Wildblood from Rainbow Flat, NSW Australia  
I am finding it working well for me and I now have a full set of woods from the PC range; l much appreciated.  I am a long term (10 year) fan of the single length club and these "fit" well with the irons I have been using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Plus June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ed Smith from Hurricane, WV United States  
Love the club.  Hit 15-20 yds further than my Perfect Club which I hit 180+ yds.  Would love to try out your driver.  Do you have any program where it is possible to try out a club before purchasing?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The shaft of the new Perfect Club was whippy. June 1, 2018
Reviewer: GARY GREER from Safety Harbor, FL United States  
I used a friends older steel shaft Perfect Club was 21 degrees and it went straight every time with a nice loft. I bought the 18-degree club and it has a graphite shaft, and I can't hit a straight shot and the loft is going way to low barely above the ground. I switch to my buddies old Perfect Club and I hit it fine. I have offered to buy it from him but he won't sell it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for me! June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Peter from Fairhope, AL United States  
I ordered the 18 degree Perfect Club thinking that it would let me hit the ball about 175 to 180 yards.  After using it for three rounds, I found that I could only hit it about 165 yards and not very consistently.  I have the 21 degree and the 24 degree Perfect Clubs and like them both so I was hoping the 18 degree would fit the bill for a little more distance.  I use the 24 degree for 145 to 150 yards and
the 21 degree for 160+ yards.  I did not find that the 18 degree gave me much more than the 21 degree and was much less accurate.
Sorry but this club is not for me.  I will be returning this club today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
first time out ... May 22, 2017
Reviewer: John Mulhall from Floral Park, NY United States  
I expect it will be as excellent as my "original" perfect club... at first use i hit it pretty well and got the extra yardage i was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New 18 degree club February 22, 2017
Reviewer: DMYTRO Zenczak from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Received a new 18 degree club for Xmas and have not had an oppurtunity to play over the holidays but if the new club plays as well as my old 21 degree club which I expect it will and gives me an extra 20-25 yds I will be extremely delighted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very happy with my purchase! February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lemont, IL  
Can wait for the new one to come out. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT 18 December 15, 2016
Reviewer: scott GARDZELEWSKI from macon, GA United States  
THE MOST AMAZING CLUB IN MY BAG.  LONGER THAN MY DRIVER AND CAN HIT OF THE DECK IN ANY LIE. CAN'T WAIT TILL I CAN GET PERFECT DRIVER....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Custa from Estero, FL United States  
It's long and forgiving.  A perfect step down from the 15 degree.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items