Return to The Perfect Club Plus 18 Degree Golf Club, Mens
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for me! June 20, 2017
Reviewer: Peter from Fairhope, AL United States  
I ordered the 18 degree Perfect Club thinking that it would let me hit the ball about 175 to 180 yards.  After using it for three rounds, I found that I could only hit it about 165 yards and not very consistently.  I have the 21 degree and the 24 degree Perfect Clubs and like them both so I was hoping the 18 degree would fit the bill for a little more distance.  I use the 24 degree for 145 to 150 yards and
the 21 degree for 160+ yards.  I did not find that the 18 degree gave me much more than the 21 degree and was much less accurate.
Sorry but this club is not for me.  I will be returning this club today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
first time out ... May 22, 2017
Reviewer: John Mulhall from Floral Park, NY United States  
I expect it will be as excellent as my "original" perfect club... at first use i hit it pretty well and got the extra yardage i was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New 18 degree club February 22, 2017
Reviewer: DMYTRO Zenczak from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Received a new 18 degree club for Xmas and have not had an oppurtunity to play over the holidays but if the new club plays as well as my old 21 degree club which I expect it will and gives me an extra 20-25 yds I will be extremely delighted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very very happy with my purchase! February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lemont, IL  
Can wait for the new one to come out. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT 18 December 15, 2016
Reviewer: scott GARDZELEWSKI from macon, GA United States  
THE MOST AMAZING CLUB IN MY BAG.  LONGER THAN MY DRIVER AND CAN HIT OF THE DECK IN ANY LIE. CAN'T WAIT TILL I CAN GET PERFECT DRIVER....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Custa from Estero, FL United States  
It's long and forgiving.  A perfect step down from the 15 degree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Wood! April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Conner from Warren, IN United States  
By far the best 5 wood I ever owned.  Just as long as the current Callaway XR woods I sold and more accurate.  Maybe slightly shorter distance wise, but accuracy trumps distance all day, every day.

Highly recommended club!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Perfect Clubs July 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jack Heslin from Carolina Shores, NC United States  
With the arrival of The Perfect Spoon I now have three perfect clubs - the Original and the Perfect Plus and the Perfect Spoon.  When I finally got it through my head that I had to swing with a more vertical up-right swing, like and iron, even though the heads look like fairway woods, I started hitting all these clubs great.  I have replaced my 3, 5 and 7 woods and one of my hybrids with the Perfect Clubs. Thanks for making the game of golf more "user friendly" with your easy to hit clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swing Mechancis June 13, 2015
Reviewer: JAC FITZENZ from SAN JOSE, CA United States  
I found that the club has a significant draw bias.  This is not a problem, but it caused me to rethink my approach to fairway shots.  I found that I had to concentrate on getting through the ball completely otherwise I had a large hook.  I've solved that and the club is performing very well for me.  By the way, I'm 82 and I can hit the club about 175 to 190 yards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
The perfect club January 24, 2015
Reviewer: JAN Brash from Dundee, Tayside United Kingdom  
Very quick and efficient service,considering we are in the U.K.
The club is a Christmas gift for my husband and I am sure he will be delighted with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items