Return to Choose Any 3 Perfect Club Fairway or Hybrid Clubs with Bonuses!
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought the 58 degree wedge and 18 degree October 26, 2018
Reviewer: William C Garst from ALACHUA, FL United States  
Wedge is great. Really gets the ball up in the air and I like the weighting. The 18 degree I hit almost like a driver very forgiving.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Barr from zanesville, OH United States  
Only disappointment was out the of stock on the Spoon. I've been using an older version for at least 6 or 7 years and was looking forward to getting the new design. My brother and I are big fans of the Perfect Club line of products. I know he has one each of the complete product line, I'm just trying to catch up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Tim W. from New Jersey, United States  
Ive had the original 21 perfect club for years and love it.  I bought the 18, 24 and 27 degree clubs a few weeks ago on the bundle package and I cant believe how these have change my game for the better.  I am pretty decent with my shorter irons but struggle and never consistent with the longer clubs especially the 4 and 5 irons and the 6 iron was always a guess.  We have some par 3's at my course that have water to carry and with my irons I always seemed to hit it fat or low thin into the water on these holes.  Now with these the ball flys high and covers the distance easily.   I highly recommend these perfect clubs to replace these long irons because its night a day difference for me on how easy they are to use.  I cant wait for the new driver to come out.   Fast shipping and quality golf clubs -thank you Perfect Club!  Tim W

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
18 24 27 degree clubs. June 16, 2018
Reviewer: George C. from Lansing, MI  
Like the looked and felt. Swing feels good. Can hit straighter more often and am getting distance down for each. Hitting much better than my irons and Ping hybrid.   Fast shipping arrived in 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect clubs March 26, 2018
Reviewer: David Savage from Somers, CT United States  
I already had the 24 degree club and loved it. Decided to get some more clubs and I'm delighted. The clubs and the service from Perfect Club exceed my expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Club - 18, 21 and 24 February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Harold Anthony Rosario from Praha 2-Vinohrady, Czech Republic Czech Republic  
I have been using these clubs as a replacement for my 3, 4 and 5 irons. Initially, I had problems with the clubs, especially the 18, as I was getting a pronounced draw. After adjusting the ball position in my stance to no more than the middle of my stance, I am getting a consistent flight from my clubs. They are a great improvement on my irons and give me a greater degree of confidence in attacking the ball. In summary, I am very satisfied with these clubs and recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New clubs January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Rita Smith from Long Beach, WA United States  
I like the new clubs, but not having the success with them as I did with the sand wedge I bought earlier.  The 15º is especially frustrating.  Not sure what I am doing wrong.  I’m sure it is the golfer rather than the. club.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Clubs October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Govin from Toronto, ON Canada  
These are excellent clubs. I had an original Perfect Club for a few years and stopped using when I got a new set of clubs. However, midway through this season I decided to try it and I was hitting everything perfect irrespective of the lie. I replaced my 5-wood and 6-iron. My wife borrowed it and she love it. As a result she purchased the complete set of Perfect Clubs. She is hitting the ball longer and straighter.

After seeing her improvements I decided to buy the 15, 18, 24 and 27 degree along with Wedge and chipper. Both of our handicap has reduced and we love the Perfect Clubs.

Also, Darren was responsive to my inquiry when my Clubs were stock in customs. He made the experience purchasing very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Spoon 15 August 28, 2017
Reviewer: andy denny from Newnan, GA United States  
I use the Spoon 15 degree as my driver.  At age 64 and having started playing at age 61, I don't hit the ball as far as I should, but I hit my Spoon 15 200 yards occasionally.  I hit it better than my Perfect Club driver (should I admit that?).  Today, I hit my first par 5 green in two shots, teeing off with the 15 and hitting it again for my second shot, long and straight, resulting in my first eagle opportunity.  I walked away with a clean birdie.  Hummm.  Maybe Perfect Club should make a putter.

Was this review helpful to you?