Return to Pick Any 2 Perfect Club Fairway / Hybrids and Save
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best clubs ever October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Don Hayden from MIssion, TX United States  
I'm just a for fun golfer but the Perfect Clubs have made for an even more fun game. Like straighter shots and more of them in the fairway. They just make the game a whole lot more fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You cant go wrong!! October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Lee S. from Orlando, FL  
Great clubs & Great Price!  Very happy with purchase Thank You!  I bought the 24 & 21 degree.  And you cant beat some free stuff..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 27 and 24 degree clubs October 28, 2020
Reviewer: c. snow from Washington, DC United States  
These two clubs have allowed me to remove 4 irons from my bag!
Swinging them gives me more confidence when I approach my ball.  I have better distance control which helps my course management resulting in lower handicap!
The blue shifts are great but the grips should be a little fatter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 24 & 27 clubs w/ head covers and a sleeve of balls December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck Sciarrotta from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
I purchased the original perfect club when they first came out.  It was everything you said it was.  I then bought the plus club.  Lately when my mid irons have not been responding well, I bought the 24 & 27 clubs.  I am very happy with them.  Not one negative comment.  I am not looking to buy the driver after the first of the year.  Thanks for making clubs to help us average players.  I am 75 and play to a 13.   Chuck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought the 24 degree and 27 degree October 26, 2018
Reviewer: William C Garst from ALACHUA, FL United States  
Feels good off the club face and I have always liked shorter clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect club Fairway woods September 5, 2018
Reviewer: David M. Thomas from Columbia, MD United States  
Awesome addition to my golf bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hits great! My new best clubs! June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sean C from Greenville, SC USA  
Hits so smooth and natural. Good distance and straightness right out of the bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to hit June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Randy from Austin, TX  
Bought the 24 & 27 degree perfect clubs.  Love the feel, love the accuracy, confidence being closer to the ball but hit these further and straighter than my 4,5 or 6 irons which are now in the garage. Also great as a Scottish wedge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Albanese from Liverpool, NY United States  
Hey Darren, thank you for taking care of me, you have always been helpful. I have enjoyed the clubs I purchased earlier. For me they are working out. The latest purchase I have not been able to try yet due to weather in upstate NY. So looking forward to playing with them as soon as the weather allows. I’m sure I will enjoy them as I do the others in my collection. Thanks again
John.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 15 and 24 degree clubs March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Christy from STATESVILLE, NC United States  
Great fit and finish love the feel and confidence they give at addressing the shot. Purchased the 18 degree club when they first came out and used it more than any club in the bag from the fairway. Had to try the other clubs and glad I did. Thanks Perfect Plus

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items