Return to Pick any 2 Perfect Club Fairway / Hybrids and Save
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super September 3, 2021
Reviewer: Alex M. from Grand Rapids, MI USA  
Great deal, fast shipping and best of all these clubs really work!  I got the 21 and 27.  Will be adding the wedge next.. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great clubs July 11, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Mancini from South Bend, IN United States  
Both the accuracy hybrid and the spoon are real clubs to add to your bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Easier to hit then most hybrids or fairway woods June 19, 2021
Reviewer: mike repoli from MILLSTONE TOWNSHIP, NJ United States  
I use the 21 degree 24 degree and 15 degree. Well balanced club and the shorter shaft make it easy to hit straight and consistent distance. Gets the ball in the air and lands softly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect golf clubs March 3, 2021
Reviewer: Vic Chiasson from Waterford, MI United States  
Excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Adrian Baker from Paris, Ile de France France  
The clubs are great. I have now the Driver, Spoon, 21 and 27 degree hybrids and feel confident of a good shot every time

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best clubs ever October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Don Hayden from MIssion, TX United States  
I'm just a for fun golfer but the Perfect Clubs have made for an even more fun game. Like straighter shots and more of them in the fairway. They just make the game a whole lot more fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You cant go wrong!! October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Lee S. from Orlando, FL  
Great clubs & Great Price!  Very happy with purchase Thank You!  I bought the 24 & 21 degree.  And you cant beat some free stuff..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 27 and 24 degree clubs October 28, 2020
Reviewer: c. snow from Washington, DC United States  
These two clubs have allowed me to remove 4 irons from my bag!
Swinging them gives me more confidence when I approach my ball.  I have better distance control which helps my course management resulting in lower handicap!
The blue shifts are great but the grips should be a little fatter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 24 & 27 clubs w/ head covers and a sleeve of balls December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck Sciarrotta from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
I purchased the original perfect club when they first came out.  It was everything you said it was.  I then bought the plus club.  Lately when my mid irons have not been responding well, I bought the 24 & 27 clubs.  I am very happy with them.  Not one negative comment.  I am not looking to buy the driver after the first of the year.  Thanks for making clubs to help us average players.  I am 75 and play to a 13.   Chuck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought the 24 degree and 27 degree October 26, 2018
Reviewer: William C Garst from ALACHUA, FL United States  
Feels good off the club face and I have always liked shorter clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items