Return to Choose Any 2 Perfect Club Fairway or Hybrid Clubs with Bonuses!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Hybrids February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Byron Hooten from The Villages, Fl, FL United States  
Bought a 24 and a 27 to go with my driver and 21.  Excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent clubs for all ability levels February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hazleton, PA United States  
Darren is knowledgeable and professional. He ensured that my order was fulfilled according to my specifications in a thorough and timely manner. Clubs are awesome in terms of distance and accuracy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 & 11 woods February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Wildblood from Rainbow Flat, NSW Australia  
I purchased my 24 and 27 degree clubs to replace my 4, 5 & 6 irons and to give me a wider range of additional clubs.  I found I was hitting (accurately) distance well above my old 4 iron with the 27!  So now I am having a re-think about the clubs I carry; at the moment I am certain the 24 and 27 will replace my 5 and 7 woods and I am toying with the idea of leaving my 3 wood at home also.  It will be an interesting few weeks as I adjust.
I am more than pleased with my purchase so thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
15 is new to me and great.This is my second origin February 13, 2018
Reviewer: neil price from mount olive , NC United States  
Service was great.Shipped quickly and love the clubs.Knew I would as one was replacement for one I have had several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 7, 2017
Reviewer: greg roy from edinburgh, Midlothian England  
SO easy to use and what a great ball flight the clubs provide. So much easier to hit than a long iron. Very impressed - thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3&5 September 12, 2017
Reviewer: scootertramp from NIXA, MO United States  
I have the driver and i love it. I got the 3 & 5 but so far im not hitting them them good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 and 27 degree July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Banks from Hamilton, ON Canada  
Purchased the 24* and 27*- Excellent service on the phone when I was ordering and they were shipped and arrived to Canada within 7 days - I have played 5 rounds with my new clubs and I am very pleased with the product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
27 and 24 degree clubs March 16, 2017
Reviewer: c. snow from Washington, DC United States  
These two clubs have allowed me to remove 4 irons from my bag!
Swinging them gives me more confidence when I approach my ball.  I have better distance control which helps my course management resulting in lower handicap!
The blue shifts are great but the grips should be a little fatter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase!! March 2, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Dietrich from washburn, IL United States  
Bought these clubs for my husband as a valentines gift.  He said they were the best clubs he has ever owned!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You cant go wrong!! February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Lee S. from Orlando, FL  
Great clubs & Great Price!  Very happy with purchase Thank You!  I bought the 24 & 21 degree.  And you cant beat some free stuff..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items