Return to Choose Any 2 Perfect Club Fairway or Hybrid Clubs with Bonuses!
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect club Fairway woods September 5, 2018
Reviewer: David M. Thomas from Columbia, MD United States  
Awesome addition to my golf bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hits great! My new best clubs! June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sean C from Greenville, SC USA  
Hits so smooth and natural. Good distance and straightness right out of the bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to hit June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Randy from Austin, TX  
Bought the 24 & 27 degree perfect clubs.  Love the feel, love the accuracy, confidence being closer to the ball but hit these further and straighter than my 4,5 or 6 irons which are now in the garage. Also great as a Scottish wedge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Albanese from Liverpool, NY United States  
Hey Darren, thank you for taking care of me, you have always been helpful. I have enjoyed the clubs I purchased earlier. For me they are working out. The latest purchase I have not been able to try yet due to weather in upstate NY. So looking forward to playing with them as soon as the weather allows. I’m sure I will enjoy them as I do the others in my collection. Thanks again
John.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
15 and 24 degree clubs March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Dale Christy from STATESVILLE, NC United States  
Great fit and finish love the feel and confidence they give at addressing the shot. Purchased the 18 degree club when they first came out and used it more than any club in the bag from the fairway. Had to try the other clubs and glad I did. Thanks Perfect Plus

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Hybrids February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Byron Hooten from The Villages, Fl, FL United States  
Bought a 24 and a 27 to go with my driver and 21.  Excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent clubs for all ability levels February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hazleton, PA United States  
Darren is knowledgeable and professional. He ensured that my order was fulfilled according to my specifications in a thorough and timely manner. Clubs are awesome in terms of distance and accuracy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
9 & 11 woods February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Wildblood from Rainbow Flat, NSW Australia  
I purchased my 24 and 27 degree clubs to replace my 4, 5 & 6 irons and to give me a wider range of additional clubs.  I found I was hitting (accurately) distance well above my old 4 iron with the 27!  So now I am having a re-think about the clubs I carry; at the moment I am certain the 24 and 27 will replace my 5 and 7 woods and I am toying with the idea of leaving my 3 wood at home also.  It will be an interesting few weeks as I adjust.
I am more than pleased with my purchase so thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
15 is new to me and great.This is my second origin February 13, 2018
Reviewer: neil price from mount olive , NC United States  
Service was great.Shipped quickly and love the clubs.Knew I would as one was replacement for one I have had several years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 7, 2017
Reviewer: greg roy from edinburgh, Midlothian England  
SO easy to use and what a great ball flight the clubs provide. So much easier to hit than a long iron. Very impressed - thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items