Return to Pick Any 2 Perfect Club Fairway / Hybrids and Save
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 9, 2020
Reviewer: Adrian Baker from Paris, Ile de France France  
The clubs are great. I have now the Driver, Spoon, 21 and 27 degree hybrids and feel confident of a good shot every time

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best clubs ever October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Don Hayden from MIssion, TX United States  
I'm just a for fun golfer but the Perfect Clubs have made for an even more fun game. Like straighter shots and more of them in the fairway. They just make the game a whole lot more fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You cant go wrong!! October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Lee S. from Orlando, FL  
Great clubs & Great Price!  Very happy with purchase Thank You!  I bought the 24 & 21 degree.  And you cant beat some free stuff..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 27 and 24 degree clubs October 28, 2020
Reviewer: c. snow from Washington, DC United States  
These two clubs have allowed me to remove 4 irons from my bag!
Swinging them gives me more confidence when I approach my ball.  I have better distance control which helps my course management resulting in lower handicap!
The blue shifts are great but the grips should be a little fatter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 24 & 27 clubs w/ head covers and a sleeve of balls December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck Sciarrotta from Lake Oswego, OR United States  
I purchased the original perfect club when they first came out.  It was everything you said it was.  I then bought the plus club.  Lately when my mid irons have not been responding well, I bought the 24 & 27 clubs.  I am very happy with them.  Not one negative comment.  I am not looking to buy the driver after the first of the year.  Thanks for making clubs to help us average players.  I am 75 and play to a 13.   Chuck

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bought the 24 degree and 27 degree October 26, 2018
Reviewer: William C Garst from ALACHUA, FL United States  
Feels good off the club face and I have always liked shorter clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect club Fairway woods September 5, 2018
Reviewer: David M. Thomas from Columbia, MD United States  
Awesome addition to my golf bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hits great! My new best clubs! June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Sean C from Greenville, SC USA  
Hits so smooth and natural. Good distance and straightness right out of the bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to hit June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Randy from Austin, TX  
Bought the 24 & 27 degree perfect clubs.  Love the feel, love the accuracy, confidence being closer to the ball but hit these further and straighter than my 4,5 or 6 irons which are now in the garage. Also great as a Scottish wedge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Albanese from Liverpool, NY United States  
Hey Darren, thank you for taking care of me, you have always been helpful. I have enjoyed the clubs I purchased earlier. For me they are working out. The latest purchase I have not been able to try yet due to weather in upstate NY. So looking forward to playing with them as soon as the weather allows. I’m sure I will enjoy them as I do the others in my collection. Thanks again
John.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items