Return to The Perfect Club Hybrid Sand & Lob Wedge 58 Degree Golf Club Steel Shaft, Mens
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like this club August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Jim Maley  
Darren,  this club does what you say.  From the rough or fairway, it puts the ball up high and stops near where it hits the green.  Still have to try in bunkers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Clubs February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Gregorio Maisonet from Carolina, Carolina Puerto Rico  
Great service ,deliver as promise. Between Perfect Chipper and Sand & Lob Wedge, I have better shots from bunkers , tall grass and short distance to the green: when my brother in law used my Perfect Chipper he was hooked and purchased one for him. Thank Darren!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Woodkey from Lake Wales, FL United States  
I received my Perfect club the day I initially was advised it would come.  The package was secure and everything was protected.  The club is excellent out of the rough and sand.  Tight lies is not when to use this club.  I am pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
58 degree sand& lobe wedge August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Brown Gaulden from Rock hill, SC United States  
Gets me out of the sand every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
58 Degree May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Herb Nalitt from Monroe Township, NJ United States  
I am still learning how to get the most out of this club.  I have only played 3 rounds with it.  I have made shots around the green especially over traps that in the past I may have not landed on the green.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid Sand and Lob Wedge 58 degree April 9, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin Crenshaw from Sunray, TX United States  
Used it today for the first time;really liked playing with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  47 of 47 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this hybrid sand and lob wedge March 3, 2016
Reviewer: tony patterson from craigsville, VA United States  
I was looking for a club that I could use around 80 yards and in something I could get the ball up in the air with, I also wanted something I could use for around the greens for chipping.This club does all of that it checks up great on the green. This is one great club

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is the perfect club February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Neil Williams from Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom  
Already using the 21 and the twenty four degree clubs having purchased the 15 degree spoon and sand wedge
This has improved my game just perfect
Thanks perfect club
Just wished we had your weather

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Club Chipper April 17, 2015
Reviewer: John Arbuszewski from Aiken, SC United States  
I have had the club for over a week and I am very pleased with the feel around the greens. After discussion with Darren over the phone he reviewed the club with me before I purchased it and I am very pleased with the results. In fact a few of my friends have asked for information to purchase one for themselves.  Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  201 of 201 people found the following review helpful:
 
hybrid wedge January 24, 2015
Reviewer: andrew tempest from kidlington, oxfordshire United Kingdom  
superb club for 50 yds and less round the green. The set up ensures a perefect shot every time

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items