Return to The Perfect Club Hybrid Sand & Lob Wedge 58 Degree Golf Club Graphite Shaft
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed! September 10, 2017
Reviewer: stephen mercurio from miller place, NY United States  
I was looking for a club to get out of the sand and use as a lob wedge. I've tried to chip with the club and hit short shots with. Unfortunately I keep sculling it. It is ok out of the sand, but not good for much else. I'm an 8 handicap who had a pretty good short game, but was looking for something else. I chip much better with my short irons. Only had it a few weeks, but I like the way it gets out of the sand. I was hoping to do more with it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  111 of 111 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't use my Sandwedge or Lobwedge anymore May 24, 2017
Reviewer: George Kirn from Titusville, FL United States  
When my golf buddies saw it they said, "that's a strange looking club."  After I let them hit it a few times all could say was, "Wow."
I get out of greenside bunkers everytime and use it from the rough and fairway too.  It has eliminated fat and thin shots for me. I can also deloft the club and chip with it.  This is a club you need to have in your bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid wedge May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Terry from fenton, MI United States  
Easy to hit lofted shots in and out of the sand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SAND/LOB WEDGE May 8, 2017
Reviewer: William Engels from Hickory, NC United States  
Hi All,
Just played with the new club this past Friday and totally enjoyed it! The only down side is finding the swing going from 15 yds. to 70 yds. and best ball position for those shots. A little work on the range should solve those issues but, knowing I was going to be on the line I commited to and the great trajectory is what I have been looking for, for quite some time. Thanks for making this club. As I reach retirement this will be a money club in a short time and drive my golf buddies crazy!! Now, when will a 7/8 club be ready for release?
Bill E.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Wedge February 16, 2017
Reviewer: John Cage from WENTZVILLE, MO United States  
Great Club.  I wish The Perfect Club collection included a pitching wedge and a eight iron as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect wedge February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Nozik from San Francisco, CA United States  
A few years ago i purchased  the perfect club and the perfect  accuracy and enjoyed using them.  Also found the video really helpful.  Recently i tried a friend,s  perfect  wedge.  I had to purchase it.   Now practicing w it.  Again the free dvd is terrific.  And it is especially useful because the instructor is a woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great club November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Jones from APO, AE United States  
This club is fantastic!  Very easy to hit and chances  to get up and down. The service was very professional and shipping was lightning fast! Would definitely  recommend  this provider. Thank you.

Keith

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect club hybrid sand & lob wedge 58 degree October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Wicks from Dunnington, York, North Yorkshire England  
As with all the other perfect clubs I have this has been a revelation! It is so easy to use and saves me shots. This has taken the place of my regular sandwedge in my bag. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied customer. March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Zealand  
I tried out the perfect club for the first time and I am extremely happy with the purchase. I have not been able to chip well for the past 3-4 years, but i can with this club. I can easily just pop it up in the air out of almost any lie, including bunkers. I have tried everything, but i think this is the answer i have been looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Chris H from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I first was looking to order this club from all my usual online companies I deal with as I wasn't sure about who this company was. But after not finding it on many sites I decided to go ahead and order from this site. First the shipment arrived speedy fast. When it arrived I opened the box and found a problem, I called customer service and without hesitation they made it right (good on them as not many companies do that today). I've had the club a few weeks now and haven't actually played a game, but have practice several times with it and so far it seems to live up to its promise. It's not going to make a bad golfer good, but it's weighted head makes it easier to keep it on the correct plane. So far I would recommend it to most of my casual golfing friends

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items