Return to The Perfect Club Driver 370 VFT - Perfect Driver Golf Club, Men. IN STOCK NOW
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not quite right for me October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Albert from Medford, NJ United States  
I really liked the design but found it to be just a bit short for me.  It hits straight enough but I can get more distance out of my 3 wood so I returned it.  The folks at PC were a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Driver July 31, 2017
Reviewer: David F from Camarillo, CA United States  
Keeps me straight - I can hit it on the screws more often so straight with a loss of approx. 10 yards of distance BUT STRAIGHT is longer than wild any day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good June 8, 2017
Reviewer: William Lawther from Honolulu, HI United States  
Still go to get use to it list some distance

Was this review helpful to you?

  25 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why the Perfect Driver May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Richard DiMarzo from East Falmouth, MA United States  
Though many hit their drives longer than me, very few hit it as accuratly orconsistantly as I do.  This is aq great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Driver 370 VFT May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Fisch from Overland Park, KS United States  
Good: The driver is working our very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Driver May 22, 2017
Reviewer: James Ayers from Playa del Rey, CA United States  
I've used the Driver once and was pleased with the accuracy and range. I have the Spoon which is my go-go club for shorter holes and par 5's. Friends advised me to get a bigger version as a driver to replace my Cobra. So I did and am pleased so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Driver feel February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Johnson from BARRYVILLE, NY United States  
I won't get chance to use it for a couple of months. It feels very comfortable in my swing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Driver 370VFT February 22, 2017
Reviewer: James Rice from Greenville, SC United States  
Because of the intense heatwave we are all experiencing I have not been out on the Golf Course as yet but can't wait to do so. I have taken my Perfect Club to a driving range to test it out and it is great and now I 'm now more than ever looking forward to astonishing my partners on our next outing. The club is as accurate as the 21 degree I already own and I am very pleased.
.
Thank you  Jim Rice

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Driver Purchase February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ronald Clark from United States  
Just what I wanted. Transaction flawless.
This club has helped my game with increased length and accuracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  29 of 29 people found the following review helpful:
 
the new perfect driver 370 February 22, 2017
Reviewer: michael masterson from county leitrim, leitrim Republic of Ireland  
I FIND NEW  DRIVER VERY EASY  TO HIT THE FAIRWAVS  .EVEN IF ITS ABOUT 20 YRDS SHORTER ,ITS A COMFORT TO DRIVE WITH ,I ALSO USE IT OUT OF THE SEMI ROUGH AND I FIND IT GREAT BEST SHOT SO FAR  I HIT THE GREEN FROM 200 YRDS OUT OF THE SEMI ROUGH .MY FRIENDS SEE A BIG CHANGE IN MY GAME FOR THE BETTER .SOME OF THEM MAY ALSO ORDER ONE. MICHAEL MASTERSON  ..REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items