Return to The Perfect Club Accuracy 24 Degree Golf Club
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Franz Marktl from Himmelberg, N/A Austria  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest club ever June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Louis Edgell from Orr, MN United States  
The perfect club is the greatest club youll ever own in your bag Ive never seen a club outperform all and any other club thats out there on the market. Nor have I ever owned a club that was easier to hit, easier to get up in the air, or easier to smash absolutely long and straight. This is by far the greatest club Ive ever owned and I absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect accuracy is ACCURATE January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Graybill from Heath, TX United States  
The perfect accuracy lives up to its name. As a 65 year old 85-90 golfer, I was losing strokes when having to approach the green from 155-170 yards. I just cannot produce that distance with a 5 iron and maintain accuracy. The shot was always a little short, a little left or a bit right. With this club I am able to reach the green at this distance and get there comfortably, sometimes a bit long!!! This club enables me to achieve consistency as well. I  have the perfect driver, the original perect club in my bag also. I now need only 10 clubs. The biggest advantage I have discovered with the perfect clubs is the consistency. I can now spend 90% of my practice time on the short game because I know I can produce good shots with perfect accuracy, perfect club and perfect driver. These clubs work! They do what any tool should do.....enable the user to create what he he can imagine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice golf club August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Curtis B. from Augusta, GA  
I was pleasantly surprised with the distance using this club. I was able to take a bit off my swing and still get the same distance only much straighter!. Worth the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For real this is my Go To club July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Duncan T. from Go Bears! Chicago, IL USA  
I know I am not a great player but thats okay I just like to get out there a play and have fun with some buddies.  One thing I always struggle with is those shots requiring a 5 or 4 iron shot.  90% of the time I hit it fat or thin or slice into trouble even when I can tee the ball of par 3s.  Since I got this Accuracy club it has changed not only my scores but I actually look forward to those longer shots now.  Its incredibly easy to use even when I miss hit the ball its still goes way better than my irons.  My buddies dont laugh at me as Im doing the laughing now!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from Naples FL USA  
It's always a chance when anyone orders a club without hitting it first.   So on a whim I decided to purchase this club. The look, feel and weighting is exactly what I was looking for, and this is the easiest club I've ever hit. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Easy To Hit! Thank you! July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Carson A. from Hilton Head, SC  
This is a beautiful club. I get high lofted shots that I never got with my 4 or 5 iron.  I only wished I had bought this club sooner and stopped hitting my long irons!  Also - Its Great in thick grass.  Thank you Perfect Club

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 Accuracy June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Tommy from Spokane, WA  
I played this weekend and this is now my favorite club by far!  My friends tried it as well and they will be buying one for themselves.  We couldnt beleive the shots we make with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
accuracy 24 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: norval edwards from jackslon, TN United States  
everything it is supposed to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Club Accuracy 24 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: John Millen from Regina, SK Canada  
The club worked well this past year. Worked well over water. Put spin so ball carried forward after it was hit.  I used it  into the wind and it went forward, did not spin up as many balls do when I hit into the wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items