Return to Perfect Club 347 21 Degree Golf Club
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2021
Reviewer: William Dibble from New Providence , NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Like the look and feel. Need to play more. February 4, 2021
Reviewer: Charles Bradley from Middletown , DE United States  
Bad weather - believe they will work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Alan Bercuson from CARLSBAD, CA United States  
Great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 6, 2020
Reviewer: Adrian Baker from Paris, Ile de France France  
I had the original Perfect club many years ago and now started to play again was pleased to find the new club and all others with the set.
All I can say is these clubs are great! They are easy to hit from any part of the course and fill me with confidence when addressing the ball every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stisfied October 28, 2020
Reviewer: michael masterson from carrrick on shannon, leitrim Republic of Ireland  
i am very satisfied with my new origional perfect club .especially its accuracy from off the fairway or rarely from the semi rough ,it is also good from midway fairway bunkers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Club October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Norm from Weston , FL United States  
Instant feel, good distance, easier to hit than long irons.  Great club!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything that they said. October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Allen Pakos from Latrobe, PA United States  
What can I say.  Much easier to hit than long irons.  Just a Great Club.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 21 Degree October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Zigal from Hong Kong  
My trusty old life saviour.  Love it when hitting 100-120 yeards to the green.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 re: ABSOLUTELY AMAZING October 28, 2020
Reviewer: DEBORAH SUTHERLAND from OLD WESTBURY, NY United States  
DEAR PERFECT CLUB,
JUST STARTED PLAYING GOLF ABOUT 6 MONTHS AGO. HAD A TERRIBLE TIME HITTING WITH  A DRIVER  . A FRIEND HANDED ME A PERFECT CLUB HE HAD BOUGHT OVER 10 YEARS AGO. HE SAID IT WAS HIS STARTER CLUB. WELLLLL.. IT WAS TERRIFIC. I SMACKED IT OVER 150 YARDS. THE BALANCE WAS AMAZING. AT TIMES ON A SHORT COURSE, IT IS THE ONLY CLUB I PLAY. SHORTER SHOTS I JUST CHOKE UP ON THIS MARVELOUS CLUB. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THIS 'PERFECT; INVENTION. CONTINUED SUCCESS.... dks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect club 21 degree October 28, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Stephans from Chicago, IL United States  
Hitting inside the club is great.  Chicago winters keep us indoors so I am looking forward to using the 347 outdoors soon.  I am also looking forward to acquiring your new driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items