Return to Perfect Club Chipper Golf Club
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love my Perfect Chipper October 16, 2021
Reviewer: BigMike from Ocean City, NJ United States  
I love this Perfect Chipper, it has the same loft as my 6 iron but it’s much easier too hit and I promise you it will save you a couple of strokes on your score card…..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 16, 2021
Reviewer: Franz Marktl from Himmelberg, Österreich Österreich  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chipper club April 14, 2021
Reviewer: Sam Miranda from GIlroy , CA United States  
Club is solidly built and has helped with my short game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Chipper April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Ethan K. from Mount Dora, FL USA  
Chipping has never been my strong suit.  I have tried many different chippers from many companies and I just have to say that this is the best chipper I have ever used.  It works just like they say, consistent roll out and very easy to use.  I for sure would recommend this club. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CHIPPER January 14, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooksville, FL United States  
ARRIVED FAST, NO DAMAGE AND SO FAR IS ALL THAT IT IS ADVERTISED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great January 14, 2021
Reviewer: scott mcfadden from juliette, GA United States  
easy to use and control club.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 chipper October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Charles Horton from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States  
great club, no more pw

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chipper October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Wade from KENMORE, WA United States  
As a higher handicap player(19) ,  it is most important to be on the green on every chip.  Anyone who shoots above 90 should use this club.  I tried 5 different chippers (some big names)  and this one is by far best.  Heavier weight and lower angle make huge difference.  No chunks and no thins will take several strokes off your game.  35 yards and in it is my go to club after 5 rounds.   Now I need the club that keeps me from going out of bound or in the water!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 perfect club October 23, 2020
Reviewer: mark woller from merrill, WI United States  
So far I really like it for short chip shots. there is a little learning curve like any new club but has performed quite well so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Chipper March 26, 2018
Reviewer: No other name provided scootertramp74@yahoo.com from NIXA, MO United States  
I like it. It will take some practice on my home course.  On public courses with slower greens it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items