Return to Perfect Club Universal Headcover for 15, 18, 21 & 24 degree
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted September 21, 2017
Reviewer: Buster from Indiana  
My original sock cover has long been gone. I have used universal head covers for several years and they just don't fit the way I prefer. This cover fits perfectly and looks awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Headcovers July 23, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Werntz from Celina, OH United States  
Just right for my 4 perfect clubs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Eastburn from Eugene, OR United States  
The staff at Perfect Club are always outstanding with courteous and fast service.  Their products are always the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Headcover October 11, 2016
Reviewer: David Archibald from West Greenwich, RI United States  
Good looking and fitting Universal Headcover.  I actually needed a replacement for my Original 21* Perfect Club.  It is so old it has a steel shaft.  I still hit it with confidence.  Just need a better looking headcover.  I have tried in the past to get a replacement.  Glad when you came out with a Universal.  

Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head covers October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Halfkenny from N6B3R7, ON Canada  
same as above.

I am left handed and would like to purchase a new set of clubs some day when they are made available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
doing business with the perfect club staff September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jack Plause from Hendersonville, TN United States  
I could not be more pleased...thank you for outstanding products and equally outstanding service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Club Headcovers August 22, 2016
Reviewer: Roy Kanemitsu from Mililani, HI United States  
As I am returning to golfing after 20 year absence, I was glad that replacement headcovers are available.  For some reason, I was missing the headcovers on my Perfect Club 21 and Perfect Plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect February 18, 2016
Reviewer: neil williams from birmingham, west midlands United Kingdom  
Having needed new head covers for my perfect clubs these were great would recommend these covers thank you
perfect club

Was this review helpful to you?