Return to The Perfect Club Hybrid Sand & Lob Wedge 58* Golf Club
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Maurice Hunter from Whitby, ON Canada  
Very happy with the club but haven't got the chance to use it as yet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Club Wedge January 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous from Milledgeville, GA  
Nice club.....very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for! January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Mark Wilson from Hiram, GA United States  
The Hybrid wedge took a little while for my eyes to get adjusted too, but it works really well. I've enjoyed using it in all types of shots up to 90 yards away. I'm very happy that I purchased it.



Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid wedge January 25, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Jackson from LEXINGTON, KY United States  
I like this club.  The first time I used it, I lower my score.  I played today, didn't play as well.  I would hit the club. To hard or to soft.  I know that it a matter of getting use to the club.  It's a great club to have in your golf bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this club January 25, 2019
Reviewer: scott mcfadden from juliette, GA United States  
very easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Should help the short game January 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PLOVER, WI United States  
Does exactly what I was looking for it to do, nice high lob shot and to help take care of my short game.  What I was hoping for was a little more forgiveness; with other clubs, if it is hit off center, it still goes straight.  With this one, if it is hit off the toe, you are screwed.  Just means I need to be a little more vigilant using it - strong right forearm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: John Vering from Kansas City, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised how much I love this club July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Alden H. from Davenport IA  
I hesitate buying this golf club online but I really wanted to try it.  It was on sale and 30 day return policy so I risked it.  Wow.. It arrived fast and couldn't wait to try it out.  It is replacing a sand wedge & a 60.   My chipping and bunker shots are so much better with this club.  I swing slow and easy and I put it right on the green with ease.  I am recommended this wedge for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A reliable and user-friendly club. June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Hampton, Victoria Australia  
I saw an ad for this hybrid wedge and decided to purchase it - I needed to replace my failing lob wedge and problematic sand wedge.  The club arrived in suitable packaging about 10 days after ordering and I was impressed with my new toy.  I have now used it for three rounds and I find it to be reliable and helpful, especially for lobbing over bunkers or other impediments.  It is great out of the sand.  I am falling in love with it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm keeping this club June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ben M from Jacksonville, FL  
Easy to hit. Struggled with shots form firm and wet sand.  Lofty. distance control need work in my case. No Mis-hits. Works well from tight fairways as well as medium Rough. Ball lands soft. Money well spent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items