Return to The Perfect Club Hybrid Sand & Lob Wedge 58* Golf Club
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 13, 2018
Reviewer: John Vering from Kansas City, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprised how much I love this club July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Alden H. from Davenport IA  
I hesitate buying this golf club online but I really wanted to try it.  It was on sale and 30 day return policy so I risked it.  Wow.. It arrived fast and couldn't wait to try it out.  It is replacing a sand wedge & a 60.   My chipping and bunker shots are so much better with this club.  I swing slow and easy and I put it right on the green with ease.  I am recommended this wedge for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A reliable and user-friendly club. June 24, 2018
Reviewer: Greg from Hampton, Victoria Australia  
I saw an ad for this hybrid wedge and decided to purchase it - I needed to replace my failing lob wedge and problematic sand wedge.  The club arrived in suitable packaging about 10 days after ordering and I was impressed with my new toy.  I have now used it for three rounds and I find it to be reliable and helpful, especially for lobbing over bunkers or other impediments.  It is great out of the sand.  I am falling in love with it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm keeping this club June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ben M from Jacksonville, FL  
Easy to hit. Struggled with shots form firm and wet sand.  Lofty. distance control need work in my case. No Mis-hits. Works well from tight fairways as well as medium Rough. Ball lands soft. Money well spent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Tom P from Madison, IN  
delivery fast and product was perfect!   I own 4 of your clubs and they are my favorite. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very versital wedge June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Pete J from Debary, FL  
Great out of all types of sand or grass. Perfect weight and balance for hitting out of thick rough and I like that it works out of all types of sand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great around the Green! June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Vinny from NY, USA  
I feel much more confident around the greens and in and near hazards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game Changer for me June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Eric P. from Fishers, IN, United States  
I never do reviews but, I bought this club a month ago and it has changed my short game shots all around the green.   In the rough around the green I open the face just a little and the ball pops right up and lands soft.  I personally recommend this club to mid - high handicappers that struggle with these shots.  Side note:  Shot my best 9 hole score in 3 years and there is no doubt using this club made that happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My New FAVORITE CLUB! June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Alex J. from Atlanta, GA  
I received my wedge a month ago and love it. It has great spin and easy to hit out of the rough and sand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
58 degree sand& lobe wedge June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Brown Gaulden from Rock hill, SC United States  
Gets me out of the sand every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items