Return to Short Game Package Deal
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these clubs April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Paul Moretti from Sarasota, FL United States  
Chipper is my favorite club in my bag and I use it on every  hole.  I am very much a beginner and have  been  at this about a year and I find the hybrid  chipper offers way  better control.  
I'm still working on the hybrid sand wedge, but I'm way better with it than I was with a regular sand wedge, the swing motion  is way easier.  T
Honestly, the headcovers are pretty cheaply made and came apart in the second  week, but that has nothing to do with how they have improved my short game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lob Wedge and chipper March 12, 2022
Reviewer: BRAD LEE from HONOLULU, HI United States  
The lob wedge and chipper instantly gave me confidence from 90 yards and in. I look forward to shots that I used to dread!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 "The Perfect Club!" March 12, 2022
Reviewer: Lance Jackson from North Hollywood , CA United States  
In my case, the perfect clubs! Both wedges have already improved my game and have been great additions to my bag. Thank uou!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 magic clubs December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Gene D from New York  
The chipper and wedge combo clubs has made golf a lot easier for me around the greens. My buddies call them my magic chipping sticks.  Shipped fast and free for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality that works December 9, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Stout from Delray Beach fl.United States  
Clubs are Quality made and have help my short game immensely. Would recommend these clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Perfect Clubs November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Chandler Russell from HILTON HEAD ISLAND, SC United States  
Darren does what he says he will do!  I hit my 15 degree farther than my Taylor Made Driver.  The original PC is money.  I am a bad chipper and sand player, but with the two clubs to help at least I get on the green!  The Accuracy is what its name implies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Terence Bagby  
Love the new clubs they have lowered my score. I wasn’t happy with my chipper and wedge. This was a good deal and a vast improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome clubs - highly recommend October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Denise Tesan from Calgary, AB Canada  
These were my third and fourth Perfect clubs I have purchased. I have seen immediate improvement in my short game. Love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Short Game October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Norman Enger from Potomac, MD United States  
So far, the clubs perform as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hybrid wedge and chipper. October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Rickie Haas from Rye Brook, NY United States  
The hybrid wedge is awesome. Easy to use on tight lies, rough and sand trap. The chipper is more difficult to use. It takes a lot of practice to get the feel for how hard or softly to hit it. I'm not used to it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items