Return to Perfect Club Spoon 15 Degree Golf Club
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Golf club is what we expect tks January 7, 2021
Reviewer: Gilles Theberge from Malartic, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Perfect Spoon December 29, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Rizvi from Hinckley, England United Kingdom  
Lovely club but not what I was expecting. I purchased the 21degree perfect club some years ago and love it. I was looking for the same design but needed longer length to hit the ball longer. My current club is 38" shaft, the Spoon was advertised as 40.25 shaft but only measures 39". Apart from maybe a few extra yards it is basically the same as I already have. It is a really nice club but not giving me what I wanted has left me disappointed. I was considering moving up to the driver in the future but don't think I would risk it now. With carriage paid and custom charges it has cost me quite a lot of money to basically get what I already had. Sorry but do feel let down a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Enjoyed using the spoon December 19, 2020
Reviewer: DAVID GUTWETTER from GLEN ROCK, NJ United States  
I live in the northeast so I only had one chance to use the club since purchase. I really enjoyed the club, ( the weight, the feel) from the fairway and light rough and I got the distance I hoped for. I did have trouble off the TEE but I think that was me, using the club cold. BTW if you see  the James Bond movie, Goldfinger, in the great golf scene, Auric Goldfinger calls to his caddie, for "my spoon"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Club 15 degree Spoon September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fineview, NY United States  
Have played several rounds with my new spoon and just love it.  It is exactly what I hoped for, matching my two other Perfect Clubs.  Thanks for producing a 15 degree club with the same curve on the bottom matching the other Perfect Clubs.   My friend who is a lefty wonders why you are not making these in left hand?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Samuel Mazza from South Hadley, MA United States  
It is my 4th Perfect club.  Awaiting the driver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Spoon is going to Special Olympics USA Games June 23, 2018
Reviewer: Marc Fishman from LAKE WORTH, FL United States  
I added the spoon to my other Perfect Clubs a few weeks ago and absolutely love it. Can’t wait to use it in completion in Seattle at the USA games July 1st-July6th. Will update you all later.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Spoon June 14, 2018
Reviewer: Donald France from Bear, DE United States  
Everybody used to laugh when I pulled out the "Perfect Club" until they saw the consistent results.  Can't wait to get the new driver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Spoon June 10, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Barrett from Cincinnati , OH United States  
Great addition to my bag.  The Spoon has a comfortable feel to it, just take a nice, relaxed swing and the ball absolutely jumps off of the face.  The good thing is that it’s going straight!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Club Spoon 15 Degree Golf Club February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Flounder from Dedham, MA United States  
I bought the original Perfect Club 22 degree about 6 years ago and loved it.  Have strugged to hit my 5 and 3 woods so I gave the Spoon a try.  Not hitting it quite as far as the 3 and 5 but I am hitting it straight and solide consistently and the accuracy and "purer"  strike has more than made up for the 15- 20 lost yards.  Really like these clubls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Wood! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Conner from Warren, IN United States  
By far the best 3 wood I ever owned.  Just as long as the current Callaway XR woods I sold and more accurate.  Maybe slightly shorter distance wise, but accuracy trumps distance all day, every day.

Highly recommended club!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items