Return to The Perfect Club Spoon 15 Degree Golf Club, Mens
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wanted -- A LH Perfect Club Spoon - 15 degrees August 5, 2017
Reviewer: William Contreras from East Taunton, MA  
When will you produce a Left-Handed Perfect Club Spoon - 15 degrees?  I already have the Perfect Driver, the 18 degree, the 21 degree, and the 24 degree in my bag.  I love all the clubs that I have, but need to add the Spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice club July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Holland, OH United States  
Have used this club for three weeks now and like to it. The only reason not getting a 5 star rating is, for me, not as easy to hit as the Perfect Cub 7 wood. Sure it is my issue as I have trouble hitting fairway woods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not to pleased with the spoon! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jim from HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE, AR United States  
I believe I own 80 % of the Perfect Club Collection. I find the spoon to be one of the hardest clubs to hit of the entire collection. I love the driver, 21 and 24 degree clubs. I thought the spoon would be as easy to adjust to. 90 % of the time I hit a low worm burning shot. The club is not in my bag and hopefully when range time is available I can begin to work on various setups to produce the correct flight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  45 of 45 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great club! May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Wilson from Hiram, GA United States  
I have the 1st Perfect Club that I hit great  about 200 yards. I wanted a club that I could hit about 225-230, well the Perfect Spoon delivered. Very pleasing to the eye. I seem to have problems hitting it from a tight lie though. It's probably more me than the club.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mens - The Perfect Spoon 134 15 degree May 24, 2017
Reviewer: John Mancos from Hammond, IN United States  
I used these clubs for about 2 weeks now hits great down the middle 180-200+

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Spoon May 23, 2017
Reviewer: James Rice from Greenville, SC United States  
I am still attempting to adjust to the Spoon, as I am somewhat spoiled with my 21degree original perfect club which seems so accurate that it seems to have a homing device built in for accuracy. The spoon seems to fade to the right but I'm sure romancing it as I have with my Original it will join the list of my favorite clubs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Club Spooner May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Terry from fenton, MI United States  
Lives up to its speculations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
first time - will be excellent but good today! May 22, 2017
Reviewer: John Mulhall from Floral Park, NY United States  
I got it straight right away and will be happy with this off the tee when necessary and off the deck.   it will really add an needed weapon to my 16 handicap game

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spoon-15 March 31, 2017
Reviewer: John S from WORCESTER, MA United States  
I'm a person of few words. This club is
"PERFECT'
Thanks for the short grass.
John

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spoon Purchase February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Ross McVoy from Tallahssee, FL United States  
Quick delivery. 2 other Perfect Clubs had been in my closet for a couple of years. Never gave them a try out. finally did & results were so good I ordered the spoon. Spoon has been great. I am a senior player. Looking at 24 degree & Driver now. Drawback is clubs are expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items