Return to The Perfect Club Driver 370 VFT - Perfect Driver Golf Club, Men. IN STOCK NOW
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playing from the fairway February 13, 2018
Reviewer: rick ignagni from oxford, MI United States  
Finally hitting driver off the tee. It's been a long time since i played my second shot from the short grass.

It's the fourth Perfect club i have in my bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect driver February 13, 2018
Reviewer: bruce battles from East Granby, CT United States  
sweet club no loss of distance because constantly hitting the sweet spot ,so easy to hit just use a nice smooth 7 iron swing and the ball just rockets off the face.
couln't be happier( wish i did this a long time ago)
THANKS PERFECT CLUB !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted and needed! February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Joe from New Port Richry, FL United States  
Looks great, feels great; works well for me. Couldn't be more pleased, especially at the affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Driver February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cincinnati, OH United States  
I don't lose much distance and gain better accuracy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Driver February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Jackson from pickerington, OH United States  
Easy to hit because of shorter shaft. Would like to see a 2nd driver about an half inch longer with a bigger head to give the customers a choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not quite right for me October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Albert from Medford, NJ United States  
I really liked the design but found it to be just a bit short for me.  It hits straight enough but I can get more distance out of my 3 wood so I returned it.  The folks at PC were a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Driver July 31, 2017
Reviewer: David F from Camarillo, CA United States  
Keeps me straight - I can hit it on the screws more often so straight with a loss of approx. 10 yards of distance BUT STRAIGHT is longer than wild any day :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good June 8, 2017
Reviewer: William Lawther from Honolulu, HI United States  
Still go to get use to it list some distance

Was this review helpful to you?

  25 of 25 people found the following review helpful:
 
Why the Perfect Driver May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Richard DiMarzo from East Falmouth, MA United States  
Though many hit their drives longer than me, very few hit it as accuratly orconsistantly as I do.  This is aq great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Driver 370 VFT May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Fisch from Overland Park, KS United States  
Good: The driver is working our very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items