Return to The Perfect Club Accuracy 24 Degree Golf Club
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice golf club August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Curtis B. from Augusta, GA  
I was pleasantly surprised with the distance using this club. I was able to take a bit off my swing and still get the same distance only much straighter!. Worth the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For real this is my Go To club July 12, 2018
Reviewer: Duncan T. from Go Bears! Chicago, IL USA  
I know I am not a great player but thats okay I just like to get out there a play and have fun with some buddies.  One thing I always struggle with is those shots requiring a 5 or 4 iron shot.  90% of the time I hit it fat or thin or slice into trouble even when I can tee the ball of par 3s.  Since I got this Accuracy club it has changed not only my scores but I actually look forward to those longer shots now.  Its incredibly easy to use even when I miss hit the ball its still goes way better than my irons.  My buddies dont laugh at me as Im doing the laughing now!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I was looking for July 9, 2018
Reviewer: Charles from Naples FL USA  
It's always a chance when anyone orders a club without hitting it first.   So on a whim I decided to purchase this club. The look, feel and weighting is exactly what I was looking for, and this is the easiest club I've ever hit. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Easy To Hit! Thank you! July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Carson A. from Hilton Head, SC  
This is a beautiful club. I get high lofted shots that I never got with my 4 or 5 iron.  I only wished I had bought this club sooner and stopped hitting my long irons!  Also - Its Great in thick grass.  Thank you Perfect Club

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 Accuracy June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Tommy from Spokane, WA  
I played this weekend and this is now my favorite club by far!  My friends tried it as well and they will be buying one for themselves.  We couldnt beleive the shots we make with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
accuracy 24 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: norval edwards from jackslon, TN United States  
everything it is supposed to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Club Accuracy 24 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: John Millen from Regina, SK Canada  
The club worked well this past year. Worked well over water. Put spin so ball carried forward after it was hit.  I used it  into the wind and it went forward, did not spin up as many balls do when I hit into the wind.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accuracy 24 February 13, 2018
Reviewer: andy denny from Newnan, GA United States  
I;m not a good golfer.  At 63, with rheumatoid arthritis, I began golf two years ago for exercise: walking, swinging, bending stretching and seldom break 100.  The Accuracy 24 is the easiest-to-hit, most consistent club in my bag.  I don't hit it perfectly every time, but when I do my job, it does its job.  Today, I experimented with it off the tee on 14 of 18 holes.  I cut 6 strokes off my game by keeping the ball in play off the tee and second hits with the 24.  It is now my go-to club.

Was this review helpful to you?

  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect club accuracy review May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Rob Haneisen Sr. from Fort Worth, TX United States  
recieved club and headed to range..love set up of club and if hit correctly  has solid feel..been on texas golf course once with it so far.(12/23) and played and walked nine holes..teed off with it and hit three good solid hits..fairways also were good..my pronblem is still look ups and ans swing too hard and fast..if slow and level back swing instead of steep and fast has good contact..will work on it over next month while here in texas and hopefully master it..do think future clubs are in mind for extrta distsnce..seems I got about 150 yards or more on the solid shots..if so would be very pleased...would hope to change rating to excellent once I can hit consistent with it..my fault...know what to do just need to do it...would also be intereted in testing for you if that ever came up..merry xmas  rob haneisen sr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Accuracy February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Watch from Calgary, AB Canada  
I have only played one round since receiving this club and I doubt I will ever use a 4,5 or 6 iron again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items