Return to The Perfect Club Accuracy 24 Degree Golf Club, Mens
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  24 of 24 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect club accuracy review May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Rob Haneisen Sr. from Fort Worth, TX United States  
recieved club and headed to range..love set up of club and if hit correctly  has solid feel..been on texas golf course once with it so far.(12/23) and played and walked nine holes..teed off with it and hit three good solid hits..fairways also were good..my pronblem is still look ups and ans swing too hard and fast..if slow and level back swing instead of steep and fast has good contact..will work on it over next month while here in texas and hopefully master it..do think future clubs are in mind for extrta distsnce..seems I got about 150 yards or more on the solid shots..if so would be very pleased...would hope to change rating to excellent once I can hit consistent with it..my fault...know what to do just need to do it...would also be intereted in testing for you if that ever came up..merry xmas  rob haneisen sr.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Wally Estfan from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The order arrived in a timely manner. Will be using the club on a course as opposed to the driving range. Results to follow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Accuracy February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Watch from Calgary, AB Canada  
I have only played one round since receiving this club and I doubt I will ever use a 4,5 or 6 iron again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Club Accuracy February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ray Esposito from Bloomington, IL United States  
I just recently purchased the Accuracy club. I was vacationing in Seattle and my buddy had one in his bag, I started using it and fell in love with it, I knew I had to get one. My wife said it would be an early x-mas present. maybe next seaon I can check into getting the Driver. I love it.
can't wait till next season to come and I can get back out and use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Accuracy February 16, 2017
Reviewer: Melvin Christopher Bowen from Talbott, Tennessee  
i ordered the PC 347 about two months ago. after playing three weeks with it, i ordered the Perfect Accuracy. Purley Amazing. im not a distance hitter, but ive discovered when your hitting fairways you dont have to be. i loved my 5 iron, which i hit about 150 yds, but this club has replaced both my  5 and 6 iron. i hit it from 135 - 150 yards, and it is dead on!!!  im so happy my uncle turned me on to these awesome clubs. the PC347 and PCA have replaced 5 of the clubs i had in my bag, and i dont miss them one bit. Thank you PC for helping this beginner take it to the next level :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24 deg Accuracy Club October 14, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Wade from Monroe, LA United States  
Great club! Easy to hit. Increased loft definitely helped my accuracy vs 5 iron.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jay Custa from Estero, FL United States  
I made birdie from 160 yards out the first time I hit it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accuracy 24 September 14, 2016
Reviewer: andy denny from Newnan, GA United States  
I;m not a good golfer.  At 63, with rheumatoid arthritis, I began golf two years ago for exercise: walking, swinging, bending stretching and seldom break 100.  The Accuracy 24 is the easiest-to-hit, most consistent club in my bag.  I don't hit it perfectly every time, but when I do my job, it does its job.  Today, I experimented with it off the tee on 14 of 18 holes.  I cut 6 strokes off my game by keeping the ball in play off the tee and second hits with the 24.  It is now my go-to club.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased 21, 24, 27 Degrees April 12, 2016
Reviewer: james godfrey from the villages, FL United States  
I am very happy with all aspects of the purchases,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Dunn from Summerville, SC United States  
I have enjoyed using the Accuracy,  but am having some trouble getting the ball up in the air on some shots.  All of my shots have not been pretty , but have left me in a good position.  I give the Accuracy high marks for looks!  I think I just need more practice with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items