Return to The New Original Perfect Club 347 21 Degree Golf Club, Mens
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  22 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
 
PC 347 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Melvin Christopher Bowen from Talbott, TN United States  
this club has improved my game 100% im hitting the ball straighter than ever before. i never could hit my 3 or 4 iron and always used a 7 wood. once getting my PC347 ive retired all three of these clubs from my bag. i hit the ball an average of 160 yds from the fairway. Im teeing the ball 170-180 yds, perfect for par 3's. im hitting fairways consistantly and am hitting the ball striaght all the time. i love it so much, i ordered a PC Accuraccy, which lives up to its name.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Original Perfect Club June 12, 2018
Reviewer: MAK from Richboro, PA  
I absolutely love this club.  It's forgiving and I find it perfect for hitting out of the rough.  It's consistent; a club I have come to depend upon in tight situations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The New Original Perfect Club347 21 Degree Club February 13, 2018
Reviewer: John Ferraro from Westminster, MD United States  
Pleased with the club.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So easy to hit September 9, 2017
Reviewer: David from Shelbyville, IN United States  
I've played Titleist 690MB blades now for 13 years and always carried a 3 and 4 iron and now that I'm 30 years old, I needed a hybrid because I don't play as often.  What a great club!  So easy to hit!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"PERFECT" CLUBS August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Roy Valentini from Lakeville, MN United States  
I love my 347. I broke my Original Perfect Club that I bought many years ago when they first came out. I found out I couldn't go without it. Bought a new one the very next week and got it in 4 days with normal free shipping. I also love my 18 degree and Transition clubs. Contemplating getting the driver but my existing driver has been good to me but it is getting on in years. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  388 of 388 people found the following review helpful:
 
347 21 degree May 23, 2017
Reviewer: steve rose from franklin, WI United States  
Great club, hitting it straight and nice loft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
347 club February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Brown from North Augusta, SC United States  
Still learning how to hit it but I definitely love the club!!! Fast shipping and friendly service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
General Comments October 13, 2016
Reviewer: Leslie Widmer from Gibsonburg, OH United States  
I have been using the Perfect Clubs for about 15 years. I have always comfortable playing with them. Every once in awhile I think I need to try something new, but everytime I find I still play better with the Perfect Clubs and I end up going back to them.  I think I have finally decided that they are the best clubs I have found and plan on staying with them.  I appreciated your great service with my recent purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better then original May 20, 2016
Reviewer: JPA from Liverpool, NY United States  
I can't believe how easy this club was to hit. I feel it is better then the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
21 degree Perfect Club May 19, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Schlink from Plymouth, MN United States  
Very easy club to hit. And hit straight!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items