Return to The Perfect Club Transition Hybrid 27 degree golf club, Mens
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transition 27 degree June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Donny Carr from Laurel, MD United States  
Your ball will go straight where you want it 99% of the time, I can't miss the fairway and if I do it is only six inches to a foot off. This club has may me realize that the saying " It's more fun from the fairway" is true. Deadly accurate from 150 to 170 out. If you try one you won't be disapointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 iron hybrid May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Norkus from Whispering Pines, NC United States  
I like this club.  When I hit properly, the trajectory and accuracy is great.  I am now considering additional clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  145 of 145 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to hit and it goes straight! May 24, 2017
Reviewer: George Kirn from Titusville, FL United States  
I'm 81 years old with a 20 handicap and I can tell you this club is easy to hit with a nice high ball flight and accurate too.
This club has replaced my 26* & 29* clubs.
Like American Express, I don't play golf without it!
The Perfect Transition Club is perfect for me and I wish I had found it sooner.  Buy this club, you won't be disaapointed.


Was this review helpful to you?

  20 of 20 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transition Hybrid 27 degree club May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Geoffrey Smith from Toronto, ON Canada  
Although it's still winter up here in Canada there are indoor practice facilities. Using the Hybrid 27 off mats has produced great results; very pleased with the purchase. Can't wait for the local season to start and put the club to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice club May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Bill from Gainesville, FL  
Feels very good. I am using to replace my 5 iron. Seems to hit well out of light rough. Flys nice and high. If there are issues it is usually "operator error". I have always been a fan of shorter clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transition is a great club March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Doug Soll from GRAND ISLAND, NE United States  
I ordered this club because I have 5 other perfect clubs. I took it to the range this morning and it performed every bit as good as every other perfect club I own. Okay, I have the Driver, spoon, original (in steel) , accuracy and wedge. And now the transition. I will carry these six clubs and my ping putter and that's all I need. Darron is great to work with and has great help for your game! What are you waiting for? Easiest clubs to hit I have EVER played and straight  down the middle. Trust me, you will be playing from the short grass.  My next purchase: the perfect plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Club looks good - we'll see how it plays February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Aiken from Highland Heights, OH United States  
The "Transition" looks like a great addition to your line.  I see the sole has a bit less relief at the toe and heel than, say, my old "Accuracy".  Won't know how it plays until Spring arrives here in Northern Ohio (i.e., April, if we're lucky...).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Transition February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Hoenigman from Middleburg Hts, OH United States  
We've got 18" of snow on the ground. Won't be able to try it till spring, but if it works as well as my 18*, 21*, & 24* I will love it. Now, how about a 31* and an easier to hit Spoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You have a 5 star rating I give it a 10 star. January 26, 2017
Reviewer: Britt Burton from Boynton Beach , FL United States  
To say these clubs are easy to hit is a understatement.  I have been playing for 38 years ( tournament play as well ) I have hit just about every club there is and the perfect club out preforms and is easier to play than all others. I use  the perfect club  driver,  18 degree,  21 degree,  24 degree and 27 degree.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice high loft hybrid. November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Schermerhorn from Cohoes, NY United States  
As with all the Perfect clubs this 27 degree hybrid is very easy to hit.  Great on any surface or condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items