Return to The Perfect Club Chipper Golf Club, Mens
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
chipper May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Horton from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States  
great club, no more pw

Was this review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
 
24* Perfect Accuracy is perfect for me May 24, 2017
Reviewer: George Kirn from Titusville, FL United States  
This club replaced my 23* club and it hits longer and straighter.  I love the feeling of the weight being in the club head, which has me swinging faster and giving me more distance.
I hit this club straight every time.  By the way I'm
81 years old with a 20 handicap, but the perfect clubs have helped me shoot 88, 86 my last two rounds.  I can't wait to order the 21* Perfect Club.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chipper May 23, 2017
Reviewer: JB from The Villages, FL United States  
Excellent club the lower loft suits me much better than other clippers I have played.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Chipper March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Carl from Texas , United States  
After just three days working with the perfect chipper I'm stopping the ball within a short putting range of the hole 75% of the time. This has  inproved my score & confidence in chipping. A must club to have around the green. Thanks Darren for your assistance in helping me to enhance my game of golf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Chipper December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Cox from Monroe, NC United States  
Well made club, easy to use and will be a sure-fire stroke saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Club Chipper October 11, 2016
Reviewer: John Mancos from Hammond, IN United States  
Perfect Club Chipper a little getting use to but ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Chipper March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Charles McGlothlin from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
I received my Perfect Chipper about a month ago and have only played 45 holes with it but I am already convinced it is a great addition to my set.

I like the weight and feel of this club.  It is like getting a free putt when I am 10 to 15 yards off the green.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chipper March 3, 2016
Reviewer: doug peale from simi valley, CA United States  
Only have had chance to use it one time, it's different and it will take a little time to get the hang of it, but the one time I did use it makes me believe it's a great addition to the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chipper February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Larry Goff from Buchanan, TN United States  
Chipper works well just off the green but less effective well off the green.  May be I have not had playing time to get the feel of the club.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hopefully another perfect club August 5, 2015
Reviewer: rick ignagni from oxford, MI United States  
i am a huge fan of perfect clubs. ( they are appropriately named)
I don't have the chipper dialed in yet i am getting there though

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items