Return to The Perfect Club Chipper Golf Club, Mens
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect club May 28, 2018
Reviewer: mark woller from merrill, WI United States  
So far I really like it for short chip shots. there is a little learning curve like any new club but has performed quite well so far

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chipper May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Wade from KENMORE, WA United States  
As a higher handicap player(19) ,  it is most important to be on the green on every chip.  Anyone who shoots above 90 should use this club.  I tried 5 different chippers (some big names)  and this one is by far best.  Heavier weight and lower angle make huge difference.  No chunks and no thins will take several strokes off your game.  35 yards and in it is my go to club after 5 rounds.   Now I need the club that keeps me from going out of bound or in the water!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chipper March 26, 2018
Reviewer: No other name provided scootertramp74@yahoo.com from NIXA, MO United States  
I like it. It will take some practice on my home course.  On public courses with slower greens it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
chipper May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Horton from Fort Walton Beach, FL United States  
great club, no more pw

Was this review helpful to you?

  22 of 22 people found the following review helpful:
 
24* Perfect Accuracy is perfect for me May 24, 2017
Reviewer: George Kirn from Titusville, FL United States  
This club replaced my 23* club and it hits longer and straighter.  I love the feeling of the weight being in the club head, which has me swinging faster and giving me more distance.
I hit this club straight every time.  By the way I'm
81 years old with a 20 handicap, but the perfect clubs have helped me shoot 88, 86 my last two rounds.  I can't wait to order the 21* Perfect Club.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chipper May 23, 2017
Reviewer: JB from The Villages, FL United States  
Excellent club the lower loft suits me much better than other clippers I have played.

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Chipper March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Carl from Texas , United States  
After just three days working with the perfect chipper I'm stopping the ball within a short putting range of the hole 75% of the time. This has  inproved my score & confidence in chipping. A must club to have around the green. Thanks Darren for your assistance in helping me to enhance my game of golf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Chipper December 20, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Cox from Monroe, NC United States  
Well made club, easy to use and will be a sure-fire stroke saver!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Club Chipper October 11, 2016
Reviewer: John Mancos from Hammond, IN United States  
Perfect Club Chipper a little getting use to but ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Chipper March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Charles McGlothlin from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
I received my Perfect Chipper about a month ago and have only played 45 holes with it but I am already convinced it is a great addition to my set.

I like the weight and feel of this club.  It is like getting a free putt when I am 10 to 15 yards off the green.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items