Return to The Perfect Club Short Game Golf Bundle - In Stock Now
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hybrid wedge and chipper. June 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rickie Haas from Rye Brook, NY United States  
The hybrid wedge is awesome. Easy to use on tight lies, rough and sand trap. The chipper is more difficult to use. It takes a lot of practice to get the feel for how hard or softly to hit it. I'm not used to it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Game December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Norman Enger from Potomac, MD United States  
So far, the clubs perform as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short game help November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Schermerhorn from Cohoes, NY United States  
Excellent, easy to hit chipper and hybrid wedge. The chipper makes those short shots onto the green a breeze.  Haven't used the wedge as much but I can tell from the few times I've needed it, it's gonna be a big help on those shots from 50 yards or less.  With this purchase i have completed the entire Perfect club collection. driver to chipper and all clubs in between.  Tells you that I really like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have found the clubs to improve my short game November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mike Harris from Tulsa, OK United States  
I ordered the perfect club chipper and sand wedge. The chipper is great around the greens and I don't fear the bunkers anymore. If you want to improve your short game, I recommend getting both clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lob Wedge and chipper November 8, 2016
Reviewer: BRAD LEE from HONOLULU, HI United States  
The lob wedge and chipper instantly gave me confidence from 90 yards and in. I look forward to shots that I used to dread!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Perfect Club Short Game Bundle March 8, 2016
Reviewer: steven strum from williams, AZ United States  
I love these clubs -- I am so glad I found the Perfect Club products.  T0hHe driver, hybrids and chipper are all going to great tools for my game.  I am hitting the ball much better with the shorter club concept.  Thank you Darren.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
my clubs March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Al Miller from Purcell, OK United States  
love the wedge still trying to firgue out chipper own all clubs except transition saving up money maybe someday love my clubs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Short Club Bundle June 14, 2015
Reviewer: Mat from Berry, NSW Australia  
Prompt delivery to Australia and first hit out today  - nice feel with the wedge and the the chipper did not disappoint in running onto the green from within 10 yards. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Driver, Spoon, Sandwedge & Chipper April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Lionel Harland from Halstead, Kent England  
Absolutely brilliant. That's not a shaft on the Driver, it's a Magician's wand

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
short game bundle April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Lawrence Mills from SNOWMASS VILLAGE, CO United States  
Wedge  and chipper easy  to get used  to and have improved  my accuracy.  Well made and feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items